Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian Cox, Pt

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Wellness|Orchard Park, NY 14127

4164 N Buffalo St, Orchard Park, NY 14127

(716) 662-1514

https://drbriancox.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Wellness

6245 Sheridan Dr #112

(716) 565-0818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

4901 Camp Road

(716) 646-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

230 Buffalo St

(716) 648-5211
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5102 Transit Rd

(716) 683-9310
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8770 Transit Rd

(716) 689-7546
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3 Handley St # 1

(585) 237-3050
About

Helping People Move Better With Custom Exercises & Adjustments Matching Each Person's Level.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Dzierba on Facebook

9 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:35 AM
Brian is one of those doctors that can make you feel better when your not. He understands that the pain his clients experience is real and effects them more than just physically. He treats you with respect and importance . His treatment plans have offered me almost if not immediate results getting you back on your feet and enjoying life !
Harold Hunny on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 03:52 AM
Taught me so much and I still rely on his advice, post-injury. I am a distance and trail runner, and I use what I learned in all my training.
Luke Xwhy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 09:51 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Josephine Kendrick on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 16:22 PM
Brian is a very good therapist. I wish him all the best. Because of my insurance I cannot go to him but I will remember what he showed be. God bless u Brian. Keep on keeping on. Josephine Kendrick👍🏾
Pam Bochinski Simmeth on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 12:40 PM
Brian is the BEST!!! He provides instruction and gentle manipulations to get you up and feeling your best!! If you are not sure if you should see a PT or Chiropractor, he is the one to go to, as he specializes in both!!!
Momo Mueller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 18:20 PM
I have been coming to Dr. Cox for around 10 years and would never go anywhere else . I always feel amazing and has helped me with a bad back and neck. Hands down the best around
James M. Dziadaszek on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 18:19 PM
I started with Dr Brian roughly 19 years ago, initially for multiple visits during the week to address my issues. After a couple months, I went onto monthly maintenance and have continued since. He recognizes your ailment without you saying a word. Because of my progress with Dr. Brian (after a number of years) my wife started going to Dr. Brian monthly and always asked, "Why didn't I come years ago?" We both trust Dr. Brian fully. He is the Best!
Mike Dziadaszek on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 11:45 AM
I've known Brian for years. He helped me recover from a knee injury I sustained and I would not be where I am today if it were not for him.
Katie Feldmann Dryndas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 08:15 AM
Amazing care given!! I would not go anywhere else, or trust anyone else with my chiropractic care. I highly recommend Dr. Cox!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.