Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian A Jacobs, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
8 reviews
|Family Practice|South Bend, IN 46635

6301 University Commons, Ste 210, South Bend, IN 46635

(574) 234-4016

https://familymedicineofsouthbend.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2418 Curtis Dr

(574) 946-3835
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2102 Inwood Rd

(574) 299-2400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

451 Health Pkwy

(269) 655-3065
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1953 Waterfall Dr ste a

(574) 773-4101
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

3125 Willowcreek Rd

(219) 762-3055
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4630 Vistula Rd

(574) 647-1930
About

Dr. Brian Jacobs, MD is a family medicine specialist in South Bend, IN and has been practicing for 28 years. He graduated from Roy J Lucille a Carver College Of Medicine At University Of Iowa in 1991 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
8 reviews
54
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.3Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews2.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:38 AM
Dr. Jacobs is just great overall, Listening, explaining things. Like I said just a great experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 03:33 AM
We love Dr. Brian. However, staff and medical records are nothing like him. We recently started trying avoid going to his office after the medical records clerk did not send the records we requested and signed the release for. The staff seem rude and miserable. The office would be amazing, if the staff were more like Dr. Brian!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/28/2016, 02:01 AM
Dr. Jacobs is comprehensive in his approach, he is friendly and easy to speak with. Unfortunately, based on customer service experiences the office staff does not share Dr. Jacob's approach. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Jacobs. My reservation in doing so has to do with the overall experience.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
jeff4life on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/17/2012, 01:14 AM
This place may have a new office but the doctor sucks that I had! He sent my prescription to the WRONG pharmacy and I had to suffer with lower back pain all weekend long. I told him which pharmacy I use too. They wouldn't let me switch doctors within the practice so I'm switching to a new place, screw it!
Respond to negative reviews
wmsweetmama on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/02/2012, 02:14 AM
I haven't been yet, but has to be better than the previous plaace I was dealing with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.