Logo White
Watch Demo

Brewer Christmas Trees

Own this business?
4.9
21 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Shelton, WA 98584

2382 W Deegan Road West, Shelton, WA 98584

(360) 426-4936

http://www.brewerschristmastrees.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(12) · Christmas Trees

3631 113th Ave SW

(360) 508-8111

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Christmas Trees

7315 166th Ave E

(253) 863-0533
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
21 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Crowley on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 16:20 PM
Love the people and the quality of trees was amazing!
Jennifer Ryther-Slichter on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2019, 04:00 AM
awesome place for kids...
Alyssa Trogstad on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2019, 03:17 AM
We love this family business!!! ❤️
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Thomas Zane Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 01:08 AM
Great selection of trees, good parking. Reasonable priced. Courteous service. I always come here for shopping.
Gary Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 04:08 AM
Friendly people, quality trees And pride of workmanship
Cortnee Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2017, 14:13 PM
Friendly assistants and GREAT competitive affordable prices. Our family gets a tree from this farm every year.
Ashley Linder on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 11:00 AM
All of the trees were so well groomed and beautiful! The owner was super super super nice! I will be going back next year for sure!!!!
Susan Holland Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 06:53 AM
We came out this morning (our first time here) to find a tree. We were super impressed by the courteous and wonderful two young men that helped us. We got a Nordman fir and it was too large for the baler, so these two (one was John and didn't get the name of the other, he has red hair super nice) helped my husband tie it up and put it into our vehicle. Super friendly and so helpful, we are definitely coming back next year. One of the best trees we've ever had.
Diane Herrick Stratton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 05:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.