Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brew Sports Pub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
895 reviews
|Sports Bars|El Paso, TX 79932

8041 N Mesa St, Ste H, El Paso, TX 79932

(915) 842-0717

https://brewsportspub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(4333) · Restaurants

The Fountains

(915) 307-8396

13 people are looking at this business

4.2
(80) · Restaurants

2602 N Piedras St

(915) 562-3909

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(513) · Sports Bars

1506 Lee Trevino Dr Ste G

(915) 599-2828

1 person is looking at this business

About

bars in el paso,sports bar restaurants , sports bar el paso, best restaurants in el paso

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
895 reviews
5452
  
4228
  
398
  
233
  
155
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Juarez review for Brew Sports Pub
Paul Juarez on Facebook

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 15:47 PM
Adrienne Jourgensen review for Brew Sports Pub
Adrienne Jourgensen on Facebook

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 03:05 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Vanessa Maechler Scott review for Brew Sports Pub
Vanessa Maechler Scott on Facebook

9 years ago

10/22/2012, 20:53 PM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
liquidheroin06 review for Brew Sports Pub
liquidheroin06 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/24/2009, 22:28 PM
good place, horrible service – Ok so i don't want to discriminate BUT the girl who wears shorts and knee high socks, is one of the worst servers ive ever met!! first off, we walk in and get carded by the bouncer and sit down and she comes over then cards us again! ok i know i look young, but isnt that what a bouncer is for? oh and she does this every time, to everyone at the table. then she rudely asks what we want to drink then goes and gets it and usually forgets half our order anyways, she has a bad attitude the whole time she is waiting on us, like we are bothering her. and im sorry to the people who own/manage brew, but if you want to keep getting people's businesses, you need to talk to her bout her attitude and the way she treats customers, everyone else is extremely nice and helpful, i love going to brew to relax and drink, but she makes my visit unpleasant, and this has happened many times so i feel its the need to inform you! keep up the good work other than this one server.
krys review for Brew Sports Pub
krys on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/30/2009, 02:31 AM
awesome – Brew is amazing all around. Its clean,great service and good food. Prices are very fair. Its the best bar ive ever been to!! Give it a try you will love it!
Ariknoob review for Brew Sports Pub
Ariknoob on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/25/2009, 13:21 PM
Best Beer Selection in town!!! – On the West side of El Paso you won't find very many NICE places to hang out in on a regular basis. Most of the bars in the area are dirty, outdated, and need to be upgraded! If you want to go somewhere and just relax, have a great time, see all your favorite sporting events on the numerous flat screens, eat great food and enjoy a cold pint, Brew! is the Best of the West! The food is great (especially the wings, homemade queso and salsa!!!) and their selection of beer's is the best El Paso has to offer. Contrary to anothers opinion, the staff there is great and always takes the best care of us! This place is the nicest bar on the West side of El Paso and we will continue to patron it often!!! Check it out - you won't be sorry!
frankcadillac review for Brew Sports Pub
frankcadillac on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/07/2009, 00:49 AM
Great place to watch a game! – The Brew is a great place to catch a game if it is blocked at home! Careful though there are a bunch of idiots that are too cheap to purchase the package at home or even tip! So go get good service but don't pay to much mind to the jack@## sitting next to you. The service is not the best but far from lacking. It is a sports bar you must deal!!
7haRealist review for Brew Sports Pub
7haRealist on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/15/2008, 10:06 AM
Worst bartenders in El Paso!!! – Went there for the first time last week. As I was cruising by I saw alot of Big HD tvs so I decided to drop by and check it out. Nachos and the huge projection TV are great. The service, however, was and is horrible even after giving it another chance today. The bartenders are rude and can't wait to finish thier shifts. All I saw was girls on thier phones texting and the big guy with the pony tail got mad cuz I asked him if we can watch a different channel on 1 of the many TVs. Don't waste your hard earned money on these slackers. feel me?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.