Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brevard Outdoor Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Patio Coverings|Merritt Island, MO 32953

3330 Courtenay Pkwy N, Merritt Island, MO 32953

(321) 506-6970

https://brevardoutdoor.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Glass & Mirrors

69318 LA-59

(985) 892-3755
5.0
(1) · Home Services

230 E Inskip Dr

(865) 454-4267
5.0
(12) · Glass & Mirrors

Harbor View, 1220 Mahogany Mill Rd

(850) 206-4499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Security Systems

130 North Duncan Street

(618) 887-4803
5.0
(3) · Home Services

409 North 4th Street

(319) 752-9608
5.0
(4) · Security Systems

829 Grant Street

(877) 877-0345
About

We specialize in concrete, pavers, and landscaping. We have the knowledge and expertise to complete you job in an affordable and timely manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Bristol on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2020, 11:28 AM
Brevard Outdoor Services treated my home as if was their own. 2 projects completed on time and under cost. I recommend the folks to everyone I meet.
Tammy Siebert on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 02:47 AM
Matt and Doug have done a great job making sure everything is done just the way we wanted. Of course there were things that came up during the job but Matt had them addressed and back to work they went. Thank you for such great service!
Rhonda Roehrick Mallard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 02:08 AM
Matt Denyer, you and your crew were amazing! LOVE the pavers! Transformed my entryway! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cynthia Miller Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:40 AM
Excellent all the way around. All work was completed as company plan laid out and in a reasonable time frame. All crew workers were courteous and timely. The owner followed up on everything to assure that we were happy with the work completed. We are loving our new patio with fire pit.
Nancy Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 09:55 AM
Very Professional and Completes work in a timely manor. Does a good job.
Raymond Giamporcaro on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 06:26 AM
Sasha M. Sims on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 07:27 AM
Brevard Outdoor Services did our summer kitchen project las summer and it turned out amazing! Matt and his team are wonderful to work with, very reliable and provide excellent customer service. We couldn’t be happier with the finished product!
Charlie Gersey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 13:47 PM
Attention to detail, responsiveness and great results! Hard to find these days.
Alyssa Ayoub on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 10:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.