Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brevard Outdoor Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Patio Coverings|Merritt Island, MO 32953 United States

3330 Courtenay Pkwy N, Merritt Island, MO 32953 United States

(321) 506-6970

https://brevardoutdoor.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

3010 W Camelback Rd

(602) 249-1393
5.0
(18) · Home Services

309 Wembley Way

(843) 997-9206
5.0
(2) · Nurseries & Gardening

Chino Valley

(928) 710-6710
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

5948 Blackhorse Ln

(540) 774-0581
5.0
(1) · Home Services

26485 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite #2

(831) 625-3105
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

30 Ford St

(909) 793-8710
About

We specialize in concrete, pavers, and landscaping. We have the knowledge and expertise to complete you job in an affordable and timely manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lizalise Lizalise Lizozo Mzizi review for Brevard Outdoor Services
Lizalise Lizalise Lizozo Mzizi on Facebook

2 months ago

12/16/2022, 05:57 AM
Knowing maddie schaefer has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1… See more
Jackie Barber Haggar review for Brevard Outdoor Services
Jackie Barber Haggar on Facebook

3 months ago

11/17/2022, 04:07 AM
We used Brevard Outdoors for the patio in our Lanai. Their customer service and workers were amazing. Our pavers were delivered on time and the correct amount ordered. The work was done in a timely manner and attention to detail was excellent. I would definitely recommend Matthew and his company !!!! PS he is also quoting some landscaping for us too.Jackie Haggar
Bryan Moran review for Brevard Outdoor Services
Bryan Moran on Facebook

5 months ago

09/14/2022, 02:49 AM
Great people, even better service!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Scott Fennell review for Brevard Outdoor Services
Scott Fennell on Facebook

6 months ago

08/06/2022, 01:01 AM
A great company with even better people. I would highly recommend Brevard outdoor services. You should definitely give them a call for all your projects.
Boaz Cizanga review for Brevard Outdoor Services
Boaz Cizanga on Facebook

6 months ago

08/03/2022, 06:47 AM
I used to have a lot of concerns about trading since there are lots of risks involved, so I've made it a point to only work with regulated platform. That's how I discovered Mr. Ethan Payne platform. From what I've gathered by now, this platform seems legit. My experience has been completely positive so far, successful withdrawal, great profits. You can contact him via Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.comWhatsApp:+44 7862 075181
Itt'ss Phiwer review for Brevard Outdoor Services
Itt'ss Phiwer on Facebook

6 months ago

07/28/2022, 06:46 AM
I don't even know where to begin about Jennifer.. she is AMAZING! Since the first day we contact we knew we found the right person for our day. She is kind, personable, makes you feel relaxed, takes her time to do the right thing ..I could go on and on. We had some struggles since both our families are split so then tension was definitely felt on the day of but she when above and beyond to make everyone feel comfortable, and stayed positive. And of course was right in budget … See more
Stephen Saporito review for Brevard Outdoor Services
Stephen Saporito on Facebook

8 months ago

06/19/2022, 07:27 AM
Beautiful stone work provided by Mikes team as well as expert carpentry producing the Cypress framing for the doors. Even sent a clean up crew when job was done Super pleased with how it came out !
Mat Haggar review for Brevard Outdoor Services
Mat Haggar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2021, 07:12 AM
Make sure this company is one of the estimates you get. Couldn’t be happier (months later now) with our new paver driveway/walkway! We searched for and found exceptional workmanship, professionalism and value with Brevard Outdoor Services. Already planning our next project.
James Bristol review for Brevard Outdoor Services
James Bristol on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 11:28 AM
Brevard Outdoor Services treated my home as if was their own. 2 projects completed on time and under cost. I recommend the folks to everyone I meet.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.