Logo White
Watch Demo

Bre's Salon & Day Spa

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Beauty|Columbia, South Carolina 29223

8807 Two Notch Rd, Ste E, Columbia, South Carolina 29223

(803) 760-7261

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Eclip's
5.0
(30) · Beauty

6040 Library Rd

(412) 833-6484

2 people are looking at this business

Style Central
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3956 E Main St

(614) 407-8953
Studio Dk
5.0
(24) · Beauty

1814 N Center St

(828) 322-8598

2 people are looking at this business

Johari Salon of Distinction
5.0
(4) · Beauty

About

We offer total hair care, manicures and pedicures, and massages, and also facials.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bre's Salon & Day Spa on Facebook

7 years ago

01/26/2013, 00:08 AM
Rebecca H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/03/2012, 01:02 AM
LOVE the massage therapist there! I moved to GA recently and if I had the money I would come back to Columbia just to get a massage from her! Amazing!
realgrits on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/03/2012, 01:01 AM
I love the Massage Therapist there. I have scoliosis and my back hurts me very often. She is extremely professional and does what I ask as far as pressure, or anything else. Rates are great. Just AMAZING
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Caramelkokolicious on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/05/2011, 01:00 AM
Beautifu – Bre's Salon and Day Spa is a very beautiful and inviting salon and I will have the pleasure in working in this wonderful establishment as of 5/9/2011. Come check me out . Specials are......$25 shampoo and curl.....$45 relaxer. I previously worked at Shearly Unique barber and beauty on Spearscreek and Twonotch before they shut their doors for good My name is Selena and u could reach me at 223-5487. Give me a call for an appt. We also take walk ins . Give us a try and guarantee u will not be dissapointed. Hope to see u soon.
Rose W. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/31/2011, 00:00 AM
Very nice salon. It is a must see. Ask for Rose for your hair needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.