Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brentwood Skin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Hair Salons|Santa Monica, CA 90401

713 Broadway, Santa Monica, CA 90401

(310) 260-4848

http://www.brentwoodskin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944
5.0
(20) · Beauty

8950 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 859-8899
5.0
(1) · Beauty

19051 Goldenwest Street Ste. 102

(951) 990-3258
5.0
(18) · Beauty

5810 Las Virgenes Rd

(310) 874-4550
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dawna Lang review for Brentwood Skin
Dawna Lang on Facebook

9 years ago

09/15/2013, 10:48 AM
Dawna Lang review for Brentwood Skin
Dawna Lang on Facebook

9 years ago

09/15/2013, 08:36 AM
Anonymous review for Brentwood Skin
Anonymous on Facebook

12 years ago

08/12/2010, 09:54 AM
Just noticed we have two "Brentwood Skin Care" on Facebook. Not exactly sure how this happened but the one with more friends is the main one!!!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous review for Brentwood Skin
Anonymous on Facebook

13 years ago

08/04/2009, 04:51 AM
Wednesday specials in August! Partial Brazilian or Full Brazilian are $10 off regular price!
Anonymous review for Brentwood Skin
Anonymous on Facebook

13 years ago

07/16/2009, 18:31 PM
- dedicated to your beauty needs!
gillbissett review for Brentwood Skin
gillbissett on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/14/2007, 12:46 PM
Rhonda is the best! – Myself, my clients and staff are all clients of Brentwood Skin and love it! Rhonda is a true professional who obviously loves & knows her job! Flawless...........Your skin will speak for itself!
torilah review for Brentwood Skin
torilah on Citysearch

16 years ago

02/21/2006, 02:59 AM
New Great Experience! – I today transfered from electrology to getting my eyebrows waxed/plucked at Brentwood Skin by Rohnda and it was great! She knows so much about her field and told me so much about my skin and it didn't hurt! I love my eyebrows and it was great! Highly recommended!
citronka77 review for Brentwood Skin
citronka77 on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/01/2005, 14:24 PM
Rohnda at Brentwood Skin treatments are the absolute best around. Her anti-aging treatments are cutting edge and deliver immediate results. She also has her own customized product line that I strongly recommend. After visiting dozens of fancy spas around the city, I settled here and my skin has never looked better.
Contributor review for Brentwood Skin
Contributor on Citysearch

17 years ago

07/01/2005, 04:41 AM
Editorial Review – Skin treatment center in Brentwood Village specializing in anti-aging techniques such as pulse light facials, microdermabrasion and chemical peels; waxing also available.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.