Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brentwood Skin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Hair Salons|Santa Monica, CA 90401

713 Broadway, Santa Monica, CA 90401

(310) 260-4848

http://www.brentwoodskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3353 S Bristol St

(714) 557-1510
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawna Lang on Facebook

8 years ago

09/15/2013, 10:48 AM
Dawna Lang on Facebook

8 years ago

09/15/2013, 08:36 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

11 years ago

08/12/2010, 09:54 AM
Just noticed we have two "Brentwood Skin Care" on Facebook. Not exactly sure how this happened but the one with more friends is the main one!!!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous on Facebook

12 years ago

08/04/2009, 04:51 AM
Wednesday specials in August! Partial Brazilian or Full Brazilian are $10 off regular price!
Anonymous on Facebook

12 years ago

07/16/2009, 18:31 PM
- dedicated to your beauty needs!
gillbissett on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/14/2007, 12:46 PM
Rhonda is the best! – Myself, my clients and staff are all clients of Brentwood Skin and love it! Rhonda is a true professional who obviously loves & knows her job! Flawless...........Your skin will speak for itself!
torilah on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/21/2006, 02:59 AM
New Great Experience! – I today transfered from electrology to getting my eyebrows waxed/plucked at Brentwood Skin by Rohnda and it was great! She knows so much about her field and told me so much about my skin and it didn't hurt! I love my eyebrows and it was great! Highly recommended!
citronka77 on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/01/2005, 14:24 PM
Rohnda at Brentwood Skin treatments are the absolute best around. Her anti-aging treatments are cutting edge and deliver immediate results. She also has her own customized product line that I strongly recommend. After visiting dozens of fancy spas around the city, I settled here and my skin has never looked better.
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

07/01/2005, 04:41 AM
Editorial Review – Skin treatment center in Brentwood Village specializing in anti-aging techniques such as pulse light facials, microdermabrasion and chemical peels; waxing also available.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.