Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brentwood Jewelry & Gifts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
288 reviews
|Jewelry|Nashville, TN 37027 United States

7012 Church St E, Ste 1, Nashville, TN 37027 United States

(615) 373-5959

https://www.brentwoodjewelry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

725 Cool Springs Blvd

(800) 577-3195
5.0
(42) · Jewelry

2200 21st Ave S

(615) 292-1212
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

14625 Lebanon Rd C

(615) 288-3375
5.0
(92) · Consumer Goods

410 Main St

(615) 790-0244
5.0
(46) · Consumer Goods

1000 Rivergate Pkwy, #1170

(615) 859-3006
4.9
(27) · Consumer Goods

2207 Hillsboro Rd

(615) 591-3646
About

When you walk into most jewelry stores, the merchandise behind the glass is all they have to offer. At Brentwood Jewelry and Gifts, the fine gold, diamond, and gemstone jewelry on display is only the beginning. The master jewelers here create truly unique custom designs. You are only limited by your imagination and your cash.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
288 reviews
5253
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
libby B. review for Brentwood Jewelry & Gifts
libby B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/14/2014, 11:11 AM
Siri found Brentwood Jewelers for me when I was in town for my daughters wedding and needed someone to put a family heirloom pendant on a cheap set of pearls for her to wear. He did that AND offered to let me borrow a set to wear myself. I was stunned!!
DougSpells84 review for Brentwood Jewelry & Gifts
DougSpells84 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/22/2014, 08:52 AM
I was looking for a nice anniversary present for my wife and stumbled upon Brentwood Jewelers. They had very beautiful silver handcrafted pieces at reasonable prices and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
ThomasClifford review for Brentwood Jewelry & Gifts
ThomasClifford on Dex Knows

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 10:08 AM
Beautiful jewelry I was looking for a nice anniversary present for my wife and stumbled upon Brentwood Jewelers. They had very beautiful silver handcrafted pieces at reasonable prices and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
MaggieBertram85 review for Brentwood Jewelry & Gifts
MaggieBertram85 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/01/2014, 10:31 AM
The staff at Brentwood Jewelers are incredibly nice and very knowledgeable when it comes to jewelry. I've been here to get some jewelry repaired and they did an amazing job for a reasonable price. They are great group of people to work with!
IrisGalloway60 review for Brentwood Jewelry & Gifts
IrisGalloway60 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/01/2013, 11:09 AM
I was looking for a birthday gift for my mom so I made my way over to Brentwood Jewelry. The staff were very helpful and helped me get a great deal on a necklace and some matching earrings that I couldn't have gotten anywhere else. She loved her presents and wears them every day. I will definitely be back next time I need jewelry!
SammyHoskins323 review for Brentwood Jewelry & Gifts
SammyHoskins323 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/01/2013, 03:24 AM
My wife and I just celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary and I wanted to make it a memorable one for her. I had shopped around a lot of jewelry stores in the area, but the prices were just too high. Then I went to Brentwood Jewelers and I couldn't believe the amazing selection they offered at such a great price. I was able to find the perfect ring for my wife for hundreds of dollars less than I would have paid at any other store! Thank you for helping us have an anniversary that we will remember for a long time!
MikeKelly112 review for Brentwood Jewelry & Gifts
MikeKelly112 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/02/2013, 12:57 PM
We were extremely impressed and pleased with the service, knowledge of product, professionalism price and a wonderful atmosphere of kindness, friendship and understanding of the smallest wishes and preferences in making a selection.
Wilbur H. review for Brentwood Jewelry & Gifts
Wilbur H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/21/2013, 06:53 AM
Here's one you can trust The gemstones here are great quality. Came here with my wife to get couple rings based on our birthstones. We bought the aquamarine and I bought the amethyst. I was offered the option to customize the rings, but I chose not to. The jewelry here is abundant in selection and you can view them online too. The service was great, as the lady who talked to us was extremely helpful and cordial. Had a great experience.
Thomas M. review for Brentwood Jewelry & Gifts
Thomas M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/20/2013, 02:10 AM
I have purchased many pieces of jewelry over the years from brentwood Jewelry. It a pleasure to shop here. Just bought my wife a new set of diamond earrings. She Loved them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.