Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brentwood East Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
152 reviews
|Family Practice|Nashville, TN 37027

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210, Suite 210, Nashville, TN 37027

(615) 941-7501

https://tristarmedgroup.com/locations/brentwood-east-family-medicine/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
4.9
(227) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(197) · Healthcare

713 W Main St

(270) 265-5353

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(180) · Healthcare

300 StoneCrest Boulevard Suite 100

(615) 223-9502

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Family and Sports Medicine History Established in 2007. Practice was originally located at the end of the shopping plaza attached to Kroger. In October 2010 we moved to our new location in TriStar Medical Plaza - Brentwood.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
152 reviews
5136
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Kersey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 14:10 PM
Disappointed that they still can’t figure out why I’m getting notifications via email and the app saying I’m due for a follow up. They say I’m not. The front office staff speaks over you and thinks it’s ok and continues to do so. The doctors are wonderful and super knowledgeable but when you have any kind of concern for the office staff it gets twisted to be your problem not theirs. I was asked to leave the practice over 6 months ago because they couldn’t figure out their own system and I got upset. They still can’t figure out their system and it’s frustrating.
Michelle Hancock on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 05:36 AM
awesome staff and I have a great Doctor
Brandon McCluskey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 06:39 AM
I have been going there a couple of years now Dr Hartman is wonderful
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Luz Sibauste on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:40 AM
Jessica Stephens Redmond on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 05:31 AM
I just had my first appointment there for my physical a few weeks ago. The nurses and Gabriela were all great. I felt their compassion and could tell they strive to provide every patient with top-of-the-line care. Also, they called me back exactly at my appointment time, which is a huge plus!
Business Response:

Thank you for our positive review!

Chip Huffman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 16:50 PM
Pam Fields on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 00:30 AM
The folks in the imaging area are so nice. It's great because it's local and not as congested as Centennial or Baptist.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Penny Napier Gay on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 02:08 AM
Gary D Grant on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 03:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.