Logo White
Watch Demo

Brentwood East Family Medicine

Own this business?
4.6
137 reviews
|Healthcare|Brentwood, TN 37027

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210, Suite 210, Brentwood, TN 37027

(615) 941-7501

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Family and Sports Medicine History Established in 2007. Practice was originally located at the end of the shopping plaza attached to Kroger. In October 2010 we moved to our new location in TriStar Medical Plaza - Brentwood.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
137 reviews
5120
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.6Google
  • 21 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Kersey on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 14:10 PM
Disappointed that they still can’t figure out why I’m getting notifications via email and the app saying I’m due for a follow up. They say I’m not. The front office staff speaks over you and thinks it’s ok and continues to do so. The doctors are wonderful and super knowledgeable but when you have any kind of concern for the office staff it gets twisted to be your problem not theirs.
I was asked to leave the practice over 6 months ago because they couldn’t figure out their own system and I got upset. They still can’t figure out their system and it’s frustrating.
Michelle Hancock on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 05:36 AM
awesome staff and I have a great Doctor
Brandon McCluskey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 06:39 AM
I have been going there a couple of years now Dr Hartman is wonderful
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Luz Sibauste on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:40 AM
Jessica Stephens Redmond on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 05:31 AM
I just had my first appointment there for my physical a few weeks ago. The nurses and Gabriela were all great. I felt their compassion and could tell they strive to provide every patient with top-of-the-line care. Also, they called me back exactly at my appointment time, which is a huge plus!
Business Response:

Thank you for our positive review!

Chip Huffman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2017, 16:50 PM
Pam Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 00:30 AM
The folks in the imaging area are so nice. It's great because it's local and not as congested as Centennial or Baptist.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Carol Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 17:23 PM
Great medical practice. Dr. Johnson is the best! Staff friendly & courteous. I would recommend to anyone looking for a doctor.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Penny Napier Gay on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 02:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.