Logo White
Watch Demo

Brentwood Dental Pediatrics

Own this business?
3.0
4 reviews
|Dental|Brentwood, TN 37027

1601 Westgate Cir, Ste 100, Brentwood, TN 37027

(615) 373-9889

http://brentwooddentalspecialists.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Meet the Business Owner Alexandra H. Business Owner Dr. Alexandra Hendricks specializes in pediatric dentistry. She completed her Doctorate in Dental Medicine and Pediatric Dentistry Residency at Tufts University in Boston, Mass. Dr. Hendricks is a member of the American Dental Association, the Tennessee Dental Association and the Nashville Dental Society.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette H. on BBB

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 02:33 AM
On November 7, 2016 I took my 8 year old daughter to have a spacer put in because while trying to fill a cavity Dr. ********* drilled right to a nerve and the had to pull her one of her 12 year molars. My daughter is always nervous for her appointments with Dr. ********* but this time was different and I just could not figure out why. I told her that everything would be fine and it would be over before you know it. I also told her that I would go back with her even though they NEVER allow the parents to go beck I told her I told. Well when it comes time for her to go back of course she was crying by now and I explained that I dental hygienist that I want to come in the back and she said like...  more>>
Business Response:

Legal privacy rules and professional ethical principles do not allow us to disclose information about the care we provide to any patient, especially in a public forum, without consent. We stand by the excellent care we have been providing to thousands of patients for more than fourteen years.

Respond to negative reviews
Michelle S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 10:00 AM
My children have been patients of both Dr. Alex and Dr. Robert and I couldn't be happier. The office and clinical staff are always courteous, professional and helpful. I have had bad experiences at other offices that specialize in pediatric dentistry, and am so happy to have found a place that my children actually look forward to going to!
Libby F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/08/2016, 02:09 AM
The folks at the office of Dr. Poss worked with me and listened to my concerns and my needs to help me minimize headaches from TMJ. They are professional and great to work with. I recommend them for everything from basic cleanings, to cosmetic, to TMJ.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Angie H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 04:33 AM
I tried to directly contact the dental office to discuss issues but never got a response. I took my child to Brentwood Dental because they were in network and had privileges at Vanderbilt. Dr. Alexandra performed the dental work and did an excellent job. It is the staff she has in place that I take issue. Jennifer was negligent while scheduling the surgery. It took seven weeks when I was told two weeks. While waiting, my child suffered a febrile seizure with a temp of 107.2 from the infection. Now he is susceptible to experience more seizures. Jennifer blamed the insurance on the delay. I contacted the insurance company and she had not contacted them. I had a conference call and she never ad...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.