Logo White
Watch Demo

Brent William Bellotte

Claimed
5.0
1040 reviews
|Healthcare|Boca Raton, FL 33434

9325 Glades Rd #201, Ste 201, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 488-1001

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Premium Eye Centers
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

17900 NW 5th St #204

(305) 222-7082
Ana Carolina Victoria
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Surgeons

7001 SW 97th Ave #101

(305) 273-7998

About

Dr. Bellote hopes to give you a very personal experience that is unparalleled in care, comfort, congeniality, and compassion. He aimsto treat his patients as he would want his own family members treated. This means that he strives to make sure his patients are comfortable, well-informed, and treated with the utmost care and concern.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,040 reviews
51,019
  
40
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 531 Reviews5.0Google
  • 449 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Gil on Healthgrades

9 days ago

11/06/2019, 00:00 AM
Dr. Bellotte is a remarkable ophthalmologist. He is very detailed oriented, well informed, and compassionate. Dr. Bellotte and his team cares about your long term eye care unlike most other doctors who try to get you in and out. I also highly recommend him to anyone who has issues with dry eye management. I am extremely pleased with the care and treatment I am receiving for my dry eye problem.
George C. on Healthgrades

10 days ago

11/05/2019, 00:04 AM
I have the highest regards for Dr. Bellotte and his team. So much so that I make the drive down from Wellington to see him. I have been his patient for some time and feel that they are the best in South Florida in terms of care. I do believe my vision could have been a lot worse if it was not for his excellent care over the years. If you are looking for the best eye care anywhere I would strongly recommend Dr. Bellotte.
Alex Gonzalez on Healthgrades

12 days ago

11/03/2019, 01:01 AM
I have been using West Boca Eye Center for the past 6 years now and I would not go anywhere else! Professional and friendly service by the staff and Dr. Bellotte. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Melissa A. on Healthgrades

13 days ago

11/02/2019, 01:02 AM
I started noticing dark areas in my vision as of late and problems distinguishing colors. I brought it up to my endocrinologist, he then referred me here to West Boca Eye Center. Dr. Bellotte and his staff were extremely thorough during my exam as I was concerned about the state of my eyes due to my diabetes. Dr. Bellotte understood my anxiety and put me at ease by explaining what he was looking for during my exam step by step. Thank you so much for taking your time to do that. I will be starting diabetic retinopathy treatment starting next week, I am really excited to get my vision back to normal.
Frank Silverman on Healthgrades

14 days ago

11/01/2019, 01:03 AM
Dr. Bellotte performed cataract surgery on both my eyes just yesterday and the results are phenomenal. It was like getting my eyesight from my twenties back again. Dr. Bellotte answered every question and explained everything in great detail. I would totally recommend him to anybody needing cataract surgery or eye care in general.
Jonathan Gordon on Healthgrades

17 days ago

10/29/2019, 01:18 AM
Dr. Bellotte and the staff here are top notch. He did my PRK surgery 4 years ago and ever since then I have been seeing life in technicolor. He is very knowledgeable and the total procedure was about 15 minutes. I have been going back to West Boca Eye Center over the years for exams and it is always a pleasant experience.
Julio Espinoza on Healthgrades

17 days ago

10/28/2019, 17:04 PM
I have been to many ophthalmologist in the past, but there have been none quite like Dr. Bellotte. He is great! I told him what was going on with my vision and he took time to listen to me and carefully see what was wrong and provided a treatment solution. Dr. Bellotte was very professional and helpful as was all the staff. I highly recommend West Boca Eye Center.
Lisa Walker on Healthgrades

21 days ago

10/25/2019, 01:01 AM
I had this spider like floater anytime I look at something that was large and solid in color like a wall or book, not detrimental but very frustrating. I searched for "Best Eye Doctor" and discovered Dr. Bellotte. I am happy to say that after 3 laser sessions at West Boca Eye Center, I can again enjoy reading my books without distractions!
Brandon Millman on Healthgrades

22 days ago

10/24/2019, 01:04 AM
First impressions walking into this office is WOW. This is not like your dentist's office that throws paint on the walls, this place is beautiful. Whoever they hired as the interior designer did a great job. Speaking of beautiful the whole staff here is another WOW. I had laser eye surgery to correct my vision at a different office 2 years ago, I won't mention any names but I did not want to go back. Since then I have had major issues with dry eyes. Eye drops only provide temporary relief. I cam upon this office via Google reviews and had to try my luck. Dr. Bellotte placed these plugs in my eyes and so far they are amazing, I will have to come back every couple of months but it is well wort...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.