Logo White
Watch Demo

Brent Anderson Roofing

Own this business?
3.8
8 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32257

3948 Sunbeam Rd, Ste 7, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 260-7170

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Williams Quality Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

8820 Cumbria Ct

(904) 553-1267
Barber and Associates
4.8
(25) · Contractors

5755 Macy Ave

(904) 744-4067

2 people are looking at this business

Neligan Construction & Roofing
4.8
(44) · Contractors

910 11th Ave S

(904) 247-3777

7 people are looking at this business

Stonebridge Construction Services
4.6
(72) · Contractors

6956 Phillips Pkwy Dr N

(904) 262-6636

1 person is looking at this business

Gulfeagle Supply
4.5
(16) · Contractors

2649 Rosselle St

(904) 387-0441
Sunniland
4.5
(13) · Contractors

4115 University Blvd W #5

(904) 448-0623

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 7 Reviews3.9Superpages
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest05361 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/19/2010, 12:12 PM
This man replaced my roof several years ago. Have had nothing but troule ever since. Leaking skylights, leak in my garage, and now I have a piece of the actual roof that is soggy to touch from the attic due to a major leak. Unable to reach this guy, every number has been disconnected. Had to call anothe roofer who said this was a "terrible job" and now it's going to cost me thousands to get it fixed. Am now going to persue legally to try to recoup some of my money the the repair. This guy should NEVER be able to do business again!!
Respond to negative reviews
Guest85417 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/12/2010, 05:38 AM
This company replaced my roof in spring of 2010. As far as I can tell, the construction was done well. However, since that time I have not received my warranty from the shingle manufacturer (CertainTeed) and up until today, could not get a response from this company. Now today I find that their phone number has been disconnected. Very, very poor service and now I am greatly concerned that my roof is not guaranteed against future damage. I could not possibly recommend this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Guest27945 on Superpages

9 years ago

07/23/2010, 01:19 AM
This is a great company .My roof looks great thank you so much for the wonderful job you did..I will recomend you to others.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Karen G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/07/2008, 03:50 AM
Roofing
We used this company to replace our home roof. They did a good job, complied with state certifications, provided references, and a written warranty. We were pleased.
User-84 from Jacksonville, FL on Superpages

13 years ago

04/14/2007, 02:20 AM
Brent runs a top notch buisness. He showed up duriing the project if I had any questions. Great staff also. Brent gave me the best roof with upgrades for much less than any other company I had taken bids from.
GC-2 from Jacksonville, FL on Superpages

13 years ago

04/06/2007, 08:33 AM
As we found ourselves in a vulnerable situation, reguarding our roof, Brent offered an equitable and honest solutionto our roof problem. It was a pleasure doing business with Brent Anderson Roofing Inc. Greg Cleveland
User-4 from Middleburg, FL on Superpages

13 years ago

02/23/2007, 09:51 AM
I would highly recommend Brent Anderson Roofing to any homeowner looking for a quality roof with a reasonable price. I had called around and had 4 other quotes and Brent was the one with the most reasonable with what I wanted.
BK from Jacksonville, FL on Superpages

13 years ago

02/14/2007, 13:39 PM
Brent Anderson Roofing is a quality company with great service. As with any large home project it is best to call around and get a bunch of quotes on the job. I had a wide range of bids on my roofing job and Brent's came in towards the lowest price which was one factor that pushed me his way. Also he was the only one that came to my home and actually climbed on the roof to check what was in store for the job. All of the others just walked around the house with a measuring stick and then gave me a quote. He was professional and came prepared with options and even roofing samples for my wife and I to look at. When the day came he was here with his crew, told me what to expect, and gave me a ti...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.