Logo White
Watch Demo

Bremer Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
318 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Bloomington, IL 61704

105 Krispy Kreme Drive Suite 6, Bloomington, IL 61704

(309) 662-9700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Rome Industries, Inc
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1703 W Detweiller Dr

(309) 691-7120

About

Bremer Jewelry is Central Illinois' fine jewelry store in Peoria and Bloomington-Normal with engagement rings, wedding bands, jewelry repair, custom design, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
318 reviews
5302
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 261 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Springer on Facebook

5 months ago

07/27/2019, 01:02 AM
We had such a wonderful experience! David is so helpful and knowledgeable he truly made the process enjoyable and painless. He went above and beyond with everything!!
Ethan Graue on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 03:33 AM
Larum is the man and Gods gift to the world. He is very knowledgeable, makes you feel welcome, and is all around a good guy. Would recommend him to anyone in the market for jewelry.
Kiersten N Long on Facebook

9 months ago

03/26/2019, 01:10 AM
Brad was awesome to work with! He listened to our ideas and found exactly what we were looking for!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jessie Clark on Facebook

9 months ago

03/10/2019, 01:17 AM
I had excellent service at Bremer in Bloomington, Illinois. Christina was very helpful and accommodating. I had been looking for a specific ring setting for months. I walked into the store and found the ring setting I wanted in less than a minute. I got a better price in store than I could even find online. They have an awesome selection for a great price. I highly recommend this store!
Lauren Chessare on Facebook

10 months ago

02/23/2019, 08:44 AM
I've been in to Bremer on a couple different occasions. They not only have beautiful jewelry, but great customer service. I have mainly worked with Larum, and he is knowledgeable, friendly, not pushy, and really just seems like a genuinely nice guy. My last time there, he spend a lot of time with my fiance and me talking through different options for a wedding band and resetting a diamond that was my grandmother's, and I never once felt pressured or pushed into anything. I really can't say enough about him!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Lauren - so glad that Larum took such good care of you guys. Thank you so much for including us in this special time in your lives and trusting us with your grandmother's diamond♥ Thank you for being part of our little Bremer Family!

Ron DeLong on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 03:15 AM
Awesome selection with amazing service!
Business Response:

Thank you, Ron!

Amee Jada on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 01:42 AM
Not only is their jewelry stunning and of highest quality but their customer service is extraordinary!! Working with Larum, Bill and other team members was such a delight! Their patience, kindness and desire to give you exactly the perfect piece of jewelry is amazing!
We recently had a hardship hit our family that spilled over into our Bremer experiance. We bought a ring as an early 10 year anniversary gift to me from my husband. Two weeks later the hardship occurred with my husbands job. It didnt feel right to me to have this new expense, so I called Bremer to see if they would stop the ring from being made, since it wasnt to be finished until right before Christmas. Well, it was done early
...  more>>
Business Response:

Amee, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. As your family jeweler we are here for you through the ups and downs - just like family. We hope you wear your Valentine's Day gift as a warm reminder of what REALLY matters - the love we share!

Terri Paine on Facebook

10 months ago

02/14/2019, 01:18 AM
I recieved a white gold and diamond necklace for V Day. Beautiful and my fiance said customer service was great
Michael Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 06:16 AM
Great sales team! They are very knowledgeable and caring. They also offer wedding event insurance coverage! Nice touch!
Business Response:

Thanks for your review, Michael!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.