Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brekke Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
45 reviews
|Self Storage|Longmont, CO 80501

105 3rd Ave, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 776-2610

https://brekkestorage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(28) · Self Storage

7059 S Kenton St

(303) 799-4300
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10033 E Colfax Ave

(303) 257-8000
5.0
(8) · Self Storage

1101 Academy Ct

(970) 978-6165
4.9
(24) · Consumer Services

9940 E Costilla Ave

(303) 790-2536
4.9
(66) · Consumer Services

3825 E Mulberry St

(970) 682-1923
4.9
(369) · Self Storage

2555 S Lewis Way

(720) 791-3263
About

Family-owned and operated since 1983, at Brekke Storage we take pride in our superior customer service. Unlike large corporations, Brekke Storage treats you like family. Call and speak to one of our customer service specialists right now.Whether you want a ground level storage container or a dock-height trailer, we will provide you with a secure high-quality unit. All of our rental units are painted, clean, and go through an inspection to make sure they are wind and water-tight and ready for delivery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
45 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanon Cooper review for Brekke Storage
Shanon Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 07:51 AM
Great family owned company! Amazing things you can do with these containers- check out their page!! AWESOME!!!
Barbara Edmunds review for Brekke Storage
Barbara Edmunds on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 13:45 PM
I have two containers. fantastic shape great people to work with
Kari O'Neill review for Brekke Storage
Kari O'Neill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 06:24 AM
Love the staff and service!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lee Smith review for Brekke Storage
Lee Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 11:43 AM
Barbara Satre review for Brekke Storage
Barbara Satre on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 11:06 AM
Let me tell you my experience with this fantastic company. I had ordered, and they delivered, a 20' shipping container. I was putting everything I own in the container for an extended trip to Europe. My movers managed to pack all my stuff into a 26' moving truck and off we went to deliver my goods to my 20' shipping container. It was not going to fit. I called Brekke Storage at 12:30 in the afternoon and I was absolutely frantic. I was leaving for Europe in less than 48 hours and I had no time to deal with my error. Jerry, the owner, called a driver, got a 40' container loaded, delivered to my site and 20' container removed, all in 2 hours. Thank you Brekke. You are an amazing company. You absolutely stepped up to help me in my time of need.
Brittany Bradbury review for Brekke Storage
Brittany Bradbury on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 18:44 PM
Phil Smith review for Brekke Storage
Phil Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

03/28/2014, 06:12 AM
Becca Cristine review for Brekke Storage
Becca Cristine on Facebook

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 14:30 PM
Rebecca Coleman Droste review for Brekke Storage
Rebecca Coleman Droste on Facebook

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 17:37 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.