Logo White
Watch Demo

Breeze Products Co.

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Beauty|Largo, FL 33773

7207 114th Ave B, Ste B, Largo, FL 33773

(727) 521-4482

http://breezeproducts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

2202 N Westshore Blvd

(813) 489-6644
About

BreeZe Products, established in 1999, is one of the leading manufacturers of tanning products and cosmetics in the United States. The company manufactures and retails products such as Electric Storm, Bahama Cool Berry, Tahitian BreeZe, BreeZe the Bronzer, Spiced Ice & Spiced Ice Bronzer, After Tan Moisturizer and Tropical BreeZe. It also offers a range of moisturizers, exfoliating gels and skin repair systems. Its indoor and outdoor tanning products and cosmetics contain anti-oxidants, aloe vera gel, vitamins and botanical extracts. The company also accepts contract manufacturing orders for custom fragrances, colors and personal grooming products. With a team of designers and visualizers, th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer Nicole on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/20/2018, 04:12 AM
    I love you guys. I am in Murphy, NC and heard about you thru an ex boyfriend over a decade ago!! and I have loved you since. We love the rapid, and I love the scent drops! Ashley is amazing, ordering is a pleasure! always beyond satisfied, customers beyond satisfied. #breeze4ever
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much Jennifer. We consider our customers as family

    Jennifer Nicole on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/20/2018, 01:01 AM
    I love you guys. I am in Murphy, NC and heard about you thru an ex boyfriend over a decade ago!! and I have loved you since. We love the rapid, and I love the scent drops! Ashley is amazing, ordering is a pleasure! always beyond satisfied, customers beyond satisfied. #breeze4ever
    Patty Dominguez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/07/2016, 06:39 AM
    I've been using this product for years. I work with Tom Miller. He's the best rep. He never lets me down. My customers love love their color!
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Debbie Burgos on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/28/2016, 08:01 AM
    Lisa Harper on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/15/2015, 07:52 AM
    I have tried A LOT of spray solutions over the years and BREEZE is by far the best♡ love it and wouldn't use anything else♡ oh yeah and my rep Tom Miller is amazing♡♡♡
    Yamileth Najera Hough on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/12/2015, 05:05 AM
    We've been using brezee airbrush tanning product for years and let me tell you, you won't find a better spray tan solution on the market. Our customers love it and we have 99% customer retention. All they have to do its have one air brush tanning from us and they are in love with it! Not to mention I can't keep the anti aging platinum brezee tan extender on my shelves. Tom it's a wonderful brezee sales rep. He will always be there to help you with any questions you might have. Great customer service!
    Shawna Herd on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/02/2014, 03:18 AM
    I have carried Breeze products in my salon for at least 16 years! They are an excellent product but the customer service is AMAZING. Tom Miller is my rep. I just wanted to pass along what a great company Breeze is and how wonderful the people in the company are!!
    Business Response:

    Shawna

    Leslie Traore on Facebook

    7 years ago

    12/15/2013, 01:57 AM
    Susen Fields on Facebook

    7 years ago

    12/12/2013, 06:48 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.