Logo White
Watch Demo

Breathe Massage Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Wellness|Fayetteville, NC 28303

201 S McPherson Church Rd #227, Ste 227, Fayetteville, NC 28303

(910) 916-4793

https://breathemt.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

101 E Market St

(919) 205-1376
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1210 Central Dr

(919) 776-5286
About

Professional Massage Therapy 14+ years, Private Yoga Instructor, Certified Life Coach, Clinical Hypnotherapy, Reiki, Guided Meditation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Hawthorn Snyder on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 22:31 PM
Ashiatzo!!!!!!!!!! The cupping actually deleted TOXINS from my body. TMI, but I could tell that my bathroom habits were FAR less smelly. I also stand a little taller, and feel much lighter when I leave. Highly recommend. Planning monthly visits.
Penny Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 13:37 PM
Very Professional, I felt very Comfortable. I highly recommend,
Patti Carlin Monroe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:04 AM
Brandy is wonderful. Best massage I've ever had!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Crystal Rusk on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:23 AM
Awesome massage already scheduled my next one. Birthday was extra special.
Adeline Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 10:00 AM
Had a full body massage done by Brandy. It was wonderful is an understatement. She applied just the right pressure and concentrated on trouble spots she found. It was a relaxing atmosphere and her energy was soothing. Thank you!
Kristine Tyree Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 03:43 AM
I recently had 2 car accidents happen in less than a week of each other. I have been going to Sherry for therapeutic massages each week now in addition to my physical therapy. She has done a phenomenal job with my tissue to relieve pain and reduce my muscle spasms. She is very professional, has a clean and cozy space, and really listens to what your needs are. I highly recommend her!
Tammy Allred Parkins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2016, 09:01 AM
Fantastic massage & appreciate the CCS employee discount. Truly therapeutic & individualized.
Anita Bridges on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2016, 04:05 AM
Awesome, can't wait till I go again. My back and neck feels great
Vicki Tew Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2016, 06:19 AM
My first, BUT NOT LAST, visit was the past Saturday. It was the best massage I've ever had!!! CCS employees can receive an hour massage for $49 until August 28th.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.