Logo White
Watch Demo

Breakwater Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
209 reviews
|Psychologists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1031 Chuck Dawley Boulevard, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 388-4048

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
209 reviews
5208
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 181 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane O. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 12:15 PM
I'm not sure everyone would say their favorite thing to do is to go to the dentist. However, I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Bodie and my hygienist Erika. They are warm and friendly, and provide excellent oral care. If there are any issues with my teeth that will entail a procedure, it is carefully explained. If you are looking for a great oral care team, I highly recommend Crossland Dental!
Cathy T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/24/2020, 13:50 PM
I think Dr. Crossland's staff is great. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I've been to many different dentist offices over the years. Dr. Crossland's is my favorite and I have referred many people to him. I will continue to recommend him whenever I hear someone is looking for a new dentist.
Jennifer M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/24/2020, 07:48 AM
Having just moved to Mount Pleasant from another state it's not always easy finding a new dentist for a family of 6. This transition was easy! From setting up appointments, to filling out paperwork, to the initial cleaning...all went smoothly. The staff is educated, welcoming and friendly too!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
James O. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/24/2020, 06:47 AM
As always, the staff at Crossland Dental is fantastic. Very attentive and always take time needed to explain and discuss any issues or questions.
Tim B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/23/2020, 07:58 AM
I hate going to the dentist, have since I was a child. I can actually sleep the night before my appointment because of the care I've received at Crossland Dental. Today was no exception, thank you for making dental visits a part of my life that I no longer dread!
Ruth F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 07:26 AM
Both dentists at Crossland Dental are detailed, personable, and trustworthy. The staff and hygienists are always super nice!
Lynn W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 01:27 AM
A professional and friendly atmosphere. Erika and Dr. Bodie are a good team.
Stanley Dr. W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/17/2020, 09:08 AM
Very gentle very thorough cleaning, excellent processes in place for patient and staff safety in this tough time with worry about the Covid virus
Suzy K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/16/2020, 06:03 AM
Thanks for being on the front line during Covid. You are appreciated!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.