Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakroom

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
520 reviews
|Mexican|New York, NY 10013 United States

4544, 83 Baxter St, New York, NY 10013 United States

(212) 227-2802

http://banynyc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

954 2nd Ave

(212) 750-2020
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

308 State St

(732) 376-0300
5.0
(1) · Mexican

768 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 749-2929
4.8
(204) · Mexican

63 E 4th St

(212) 253-0277
4.7
(3) · Mexican

111 Deer Park Ave

(631) 422-7955
About

Treat your taste buds with some of the best burgers in the city. Breakroom restaurant is known for serving delicious American cuisine followed by a list of non-alcoholic beverages. This small restaurant is warmly decorated and makes you feel at home. The cozy decor is complemented with friendly staff which will make you want to come here often. Be it a brunch or a quick bite, Breakroom will serve you a delicious dish made with the finest quality ingredients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
520 reviews
5342
  
4124
  
329
  
27
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamar M-millz Ashe review for Breakroom
Jamar M-millz Ashe on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 18:34 PM
It's a Go...���☝����������������������������������������
Ben Garratt review for Breakroom
Ben Garratt on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 02:23 AM
I don't normally write reviews of restaurants on here but I make an exception occasionally. I have eaten at countless different burger restaurants and the Breakroom Burger here is one of the best I have ever eaten anywhere, ever. The combination of toppings is out of this world good, heat from the jalapenos, crunch from the crispy bacon and onion ring and a runny fried egg combined with a juicy flavourful burger. I was looking at a few burger places to try in the area and I am so glad I chose Breakroom, if you're after one of the best burger experiences in NYC you need to go here.
Jean M. Bosques review for Breakroom
Jean M. Bosques on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 16:42 PM
I had never eaten at the Breakroom and I have to say it was awesome!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Atonia Robinson review for Breakroom
Atonia Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2016, 09:50 AM
Fish tacos are the best I ever had !!!!! The mint lemonade you have to try! !!�����☒the best by me and ny friends
Linley Anne Bingham review for Breakroom
Linley Anne Bingham on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 07:20 AM
I found the Breakroom on Yelp and am so glad I followed through on eating there. Wow. Amazing food. And so affordable! My husband and I each had a large drink, we shared an order of fries, I had a trio of taco, and he had a burger. It was only $35. Make sure you try the pork belly tacos and the mint lemonade!
Robby Vitelli review for Breakroom
Robby Vitelli on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 01:11 AM
absolutely amazing!!! just ordered on seamless and the tacos and hot dogs were amazing!!! fast delivery tooo
Matthew Nehemiah review for Breakroom
Matthew Nehemiah on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2016, 13:27 PM
Fcg de la Mancha review for Breakroom
Fcg de la Mancha on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2016, 20:33 PM
Top issime !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kashawn John review for Breakroom
Kashawn John on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2016, 19:44 PM
Delicious!!! So worth it. Absolutely amazing! Breakroom Fries, fish taco, Chipotle chicken taco, cheese steak taco, Breakroom Burger, and homemade passion fruit lemonade and mint lemonade- shared with a friend and was SO good! Going back to sample more of the menu. I'll be having the mint lemonade again which tastes like an awesome virgin mojito and I don't even LIKE mojitos!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.