Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakout Games - Cincinnati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2784 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Cincinnati, OH 45208

3653 Michigan Ave. Ste. 205B, Ste 205B, Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 612-9975

https://breakoutgames.com/cincinnati

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This isn’t your average outing or everyday experience—Breakout is for those who would rather solve mysteries than watch someone else have all the fun. With different rooms that follow unique story-lines, you and your friends will have 60 minutes to escape your adventure of choice by cracking codes, solving puzzles and following clues. Part problem solving, part adrenaline, end-to-end fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,784 reviews
52,593
  
4108
  
316
  
26
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rodney Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 02:15 AM
the clues are always creative, but the thing I like about breakout is the staff. our game master is always into the game and having fun with it. super friendly before and during the room. this time jess was our game master! and did an excellent job, thanks again for a great experience
Christy Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 06:02 AM
Different kind of fun!! Will be back for more!!!
Joann Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 14:21 PM
Great family fun! I highly recommend! — with Mollie Ruddy Gatton and Tracy Davison.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kristin Poluha Ropp on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 18:22 PM
Lots of fun and way better than sitting in silence watching a movie as a family.
Morgan Michelle Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 19:49 PM
I have done every single room here and by coincidence I’ve had Stephanie every time. She was so great and so helpful. It’s always a great time I 100 percent recommend
Savanna Davidson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 11:26 AM
We did every breakout room here, shoutout to our game masters Stephanie, Kirsten and Ryan, they are so helpful and we had a blast.
Jacob Moyers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 08:32 AM
This was such an amazing experience!! Me and my friends loved every second of it and will definitely be back to try the other rooms!! Ryan was very amazing and such a helpful game master!!
Alex James on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 19:09 PM
Exceeded my expectations!
Ryan Rummel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 15:49 PM
Awesome time! It’s become a yearly tradition!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.