Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
1076 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Orange Beach, AL 36561

4776 Main Street space L-208, Space L-208, Orange Beach, AL 36561

(251) 929-8330

https://breakoutgames.com/orange-beach

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Embark on a real-life escape room adventure with a small group at Breakout Games. Each escape room requires individuals to work together creating an excellent avenue for team-building events or making family bonding time easier! You'll solve puzzles, crack codes, find hidden items, and more in order to escape. You have one goal: escape the room in under one hour!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,076 reviews
5960
  
442
  
38
  
26
  
18
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 917 Reviews4.9Google
  • 159 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam N Lori Chambers on Facebook

20 days ago

06/22/2020, 04:33 AM
We had a great time with the Hostage game and made it out in 56:03! Forrest was a great Game Master!
Ariel Thomas on Facebook

20 days ago

06/22/2020, 01:19 AM
My friends and I did the Kidnapping escape room and had such a great time! Emmy was a great “kidnapper”! We didn’t think we would be able to break out but we managed to in 41:07. We definitely would recommend it to anyone.
Pam Mercer on Facebook

a month ago

06/08/2020, 01:11 AM
We loved it!! Had a great Game Master Tyler !! he was very helpful !!
Business Response:

Hi, Pam Mercer! Thank you for your review.

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kendra Davis on Facebook

a month ago

06/07/2020, 03:30 AM
So much fun even though we didn't breakout 😜🤷‍♀️ our game master Reagan was wonderful!! She is such a great employee for them ✌
Business Response:

Hi, Kendra Davis! Thank you for your review. We are very excited to hear Reagen was such a great Game Master!

Ashley Elizabeth McCaffery on Facebook

a month ago

06/07/2020, 02:00 AM
We had a blast completing our breakout game “Hostage” Forrest was our game master an he did and incredible job!
Samantha Morrow on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 05:50 AM
So much fun! Definitely gets you thinking outside the box! Will be back for sure!
JamieDay Montgomery on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 07:25 AM
Breakout Orange Beach is SO much fun! It’s the perfect activity for teams, family and friends! Jason was awesome.
Jeanne Marie Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

01/03/2020, 00:25 AM
We had a great time! Our game master, Kat, was wonderful. We didn’t get out, but we hope to try again soon!
Kayleigh Wilson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/01/2020, 18:27 PM
Star was our Game Master, and she was so awesome! We had a blast!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.