Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
686 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Orange Beach, AL 36561

4776 Main Street space L-208, Space L-208, Orange Beach, AL 36561

(251) 929-8330

https://breakoutgames.com/orange-beach/

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Embark on a real-life escape room adventure with a small group at Breakout Games. Each escape room requires individuals to work together creating an excellent avenue for team-building events or making family bonding time easier! You'll solve puzzles, crack codes, find hidden items, and more in order to escape. You have one goal: escape the room in under one hour!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
686 reviews
5589
  
434
  
39
  
24
  
17
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 520 Reviews4.8Google
  • 166 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Stalvey on Facebook

18 days ago

08/03/2019, 01:01 AM
Hostage with Emmy as the master is the bomb!!
Karen Stiltner Damare on Facebook

19 days ago

08/02/2019, 01:03 AM
Had a great time. Highly recommend!!
Stacy Biggs on Facebook

22 days ago

07/30/2019, 01:05 AM
Had a great time!! Definitely recommend!!! Our game master Morgan was great!!’
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Billie McPherson on Facebook

22 days ago

07/30/2019, 01:05 AM
It was great! Morgan is the best!
Erica Arnold on Facebook

a month ago

07/25/2019, 01:01 AM
Best Escape Room in the area! They do not charge for your little ones to be in the room with you!!
Melissa Freire Mele on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 01:02 AM
We did the kidnapping. Gracie was great!!
Steve Bradley on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 01:02 AM
It was a lot of fun! very interesting and challenging! It was a great time! I truly recommend this place!! I'm ready to do it again.
Kelli Anne Flicek on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 01:04 AM
The staff was friendly. The game was challenging, but fun!
Denis R Jones on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 01:03 AM
We had a great time as hostages. Corbin did a awesome job and we were able to break out in 56 minutes 47 seconds. It makes you work as a team. Thanks
Denis Jones We definitely recommend doing this
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.