Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakout

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1810 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Orange Beach, AL 36561

4776 Main Street space L-208, Space L-208, Orange Beach, AL 36561

(251) 929-8330

https://breakoutgames.com/orange-beach

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Embark on a real-life escape room adventure with a small group at Breakout Games. Each escape room requires individuals to work together creating an excellent avenue for team-building events or making family bonding time easier! You'll solve puzzles, crack codes, find hidden items, and more in order to escape. You have one goal: escape the room in under one hour!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,810 reviews
51,661
  
466
  
38
  
26
  
18
  
61 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelie Thomason Horn on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2021, 06:41 AM
So fun! My son has been begging to do an escape room so we tried it for his birthday. It was a lot of fun! Our game master, Forest, was very helpful and we a great host!! Highly recommended! Fun for all ages!
Business Response:

Hi, Angelie Thomason Horn! Thank you for your review. We love that you enjoyed your time with . It sounds like they were a huge help in your adventure. We are happy that they helped create a special memory for you and your son!!

Bethany Spidle Garrett on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2020, 03:01 AM
Jason was an AWESOME game master! We did The Island Escape with a group of 3 kids and 3 adults. It was the most fun we have had in a long time! Highly recommended this place!
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review, Bethany Spidle Garrett! We are happy your Game Master made your escape experience a lot of fun!

Hannah Allison on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2020, 04:01 AM
Our office had a blast on our first time Breakout experience. Our game master, Brittney, was super helpful since we didn’t know really what to expect on our first time. We completed the Casino Royale (which is apparently one of the hardest rooms) as a team building experience with only 3 seconds to spare. So much fun! I would highly recommend Breakout, and can’t wait to try it again!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Janet Bonner Horton on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2020, 09:22 AM
Lukas was terrific! great fun!
Lisa Woods on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 08:32 AM
We had such a great time! The train game was fun and challenging, and our game master, Zoe, did a great job of encouraging us and helping us when we needed it.
Crystal Lirette on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 04:40 AM
had a blast for the kidnapping
Business Response:

Hi, Crystal Lirette! Thank you for your review.

Kim Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 17:03 PM
Great fun, clean and very nice people!
Business Response:

Hi, Kim Ferguson! Thank you for your review.

Susan Culver on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 02:57 AM
Second trip to the Breakout Games. Reagan was awesome!
Adam N Lori Chambers on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 04:33 AM
We had a great time with the Hostage game and made it out in 56:03! Forrest was a great Game Master!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.