Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brazos Valley Rehabilitation Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Bryan, TX 77802

1318 Memorial Dr, Bryan, TX 77802

(979) 776-2872

https://brazostherapy.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Occupational Therapy

1318 Memorial Drive

(979) 776-4788

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(52) · Physical Therapy

1451 Greens Prairie Rd W #100

(979) 690-2478

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Wellness

127 Medical Park Lane

(936) 294-0283

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are committed to ensuring that no patients in the Brazos Valley are left without therapy options. Through our Physical, Occupational and Speech Therapy services, we can treat all ages and diagnoses, with special emphasis on pediatrics. We accept all Medicaid and commercial plans available in our area and offer financial assistance based on demonstrable need. History Established in 1957. Founded in 1957, the BVRC was a dream come true for the community who did not have any local therapy options. Over 60 years later, we provide a continuum of rehabilitative services, including physical, occupational, speech therapy, medical director and services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyrell Weeks review for Brazos Valley Rehabilitation Center
Tyrell Weeks on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 08:09 AM
They're awesome, I was a patient there for several years, before I left to go to school in Austin, after I finished school I came back to Bryan and returned to being a patient, the staff that work there are exalent Thanks Tyrell Weeks
Priscilla Gallegos review for Brazos Valley Rehabilitation Center
Priscilla Gallegos on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 08:29 AM
Everyone is always so nice and willing to help. The receptionist is always smiling and welcoming as soon as we walk through the doors which always makes are time there better since we spend so many days there for therapy. Also My sons therapist are always friendly and do everything they can to acomadate our busy schedule. Overall its a great place.
Tricia Sacré review for Brazos Valley Rehabilitation Center
Tricia Sacré on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 05:52 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Megan Williamson Yañez review for Brazos Valley Rehabilitation Center
Megan Williamson Yañez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 09:12 AM
Ruby Wilson review for Brazos Valley Rehabilitation Center
Ruby Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 13:25 PM
Never been but heard about it need hearing aide. Hope they can help me.
Business Response:

Hi Ruby! Even if we haven't had the opportunity to serve you or a loved one, we appreciate the feedback. We provide physical, occupational and speech therapy services; durable medical equipment is not within the scope of our services. However, there are multiple resources available in the community. Call us at 979-776-2872 and we will be happy to help!

Jani Moon review for Brazos Valley Rehabilitation Center
Jani Moon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 13:08 PM
I've been taking my son here for a few years.Everyone is always so nice and helpful.I don't know what we would do with out such a great place.They have so much to offer our community.
Sharon Ballard review for Brazos Valley Rehabilitation Center
Sharon Ballard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 06:53 AM
Ali Semple review for Brazos Valley Rehabilitation Center
Ali Semple on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 03:08 AM
Melissa Casimiro review for Brazos Valley Rehabilitation Center
Melissa Casimiro on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 13:33 PM
Just love how they treat my child when he goes in for his speech. How they can be so patient with him. Great place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.