Logo White
Watch Demo

Brazos Moving and Storage

Own this business?
4.8
71 reviews
|Consumer Services|College Station, TX 77845

10099 SH 30, College Station, TX 77845

(979) 776-1800

https://www.brazosmovingandstorage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Self Storage

1105 Prairie Lea St

(979) 836-6735
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

512 W Duncan St

(979) 779-1272
About

Brazos Moving and Storage is the only full-service moving, self-storage, and Budget dealer in the Bryan College Station Texas area. We do it all, from local apartment moves and long distance hotshot trucking to storing valuable furniture and RV and Boats. We also have a state-of-the-art climate controlled self-storage and warehouse facilities. With 24/7 access, a fulltime onsite manager and video surveillance, you can be sure your belongings will be safe!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
71 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 00:58 AM
My wife and I have moved many times over the years and hired different moving companies. I have to say the best experience we have ever had has been with Brazos moving and storage. Their people are so professional and careful in the way they treated our furniture and art work. They moved us from our home in Salado and put everything into storage until we bought a home in College Station. When we bought a home they moved our furniture out of storage into their trucks 10 days early so that we did not have to pay an additional months rent on the storage facility. After we closed on the house, they moved us in with no damage to anything we owned. I give them 5 stars. They are the best! Honorable Fred Brown
Claire Hall on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 04:28 AM
We HIGHLY recommend Brazos Moving and Storage! Everyone we’ve talked to and worked with has been kind and extremely helpful. We’ve used them twice and will use them again!
Mike Lawler on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 08:08 AM
Ok gang! We used Brazos Moving and Storage to move in to our new house yesterday. They ROCKED IT!!! Big guys, careful, very professional and respectful. The moves was much larger than they expected. They called in reinforcements and bang! Four more guys who are happy to get the work. They started at 9am and worked until almost 9pm. Oh! And the pricing was very reasonable.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Stephanie B on BBB

a year ago

07/22/2019, 01:26 AM
They charged by the hour and didn't work for the first 1 hour and 45 minutes. I had to confront them and tell them either they started working or I was sending them away. They picked it up the last 1 hour and 15 minutes. I documented and took video. One of them was on his phone and they were in their truck for a long time. 2 "disassembled" twin beds for 1 hour and a half and got 2 beds taken apart. It took my kids about 15 minutes to take care of the other 3 (and they are all under the age of 11) I called to resolve the issue, but never got a call back. I am reporting here and to the licensing agency as well as the local community. So mad. I would like a refund for the 1 hour and 45 minutes they didn't work. I'm more than happy paying for the last 1 hour and 15 minutes.
Samantha Jo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 01:44 AM
Don't rely on what they say through email or even expect to reserve a unit.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 03:48 AM
They have moved us twice. Very trustworthy and they do a great job. We also utilize their storage facility. Everyone is always so nice and quick to take care of any needs that arise! Thanks y'all!
Shelley Bronston Espinoza on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 09:24 AM
Hats off to Brazos Moving and Storage. We went to access any damage from the storm. Absolutely zero damage thanks to their increased drainage. Was told this was the case but had to see it for myself. Now to pull empty boxes and packing material to give to those who truly need it after this week's Tornado
Michael G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 03:09 AM
Friendly staff that will make sure your moving process is stress free. And they go above and beyond for the customer every time.
Regina M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:42 AM
Such a very wonderful company. Their staff is extremely friendly, reliable, and are always ready to help.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.