Logo White
Watch Demo

Brazilian Wax

Own this business?
4.9
121 reviews
|Waxing|Suwanee, GA 30024

315 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, #105, Suwanee, GA 30024

(678) 546-0540

http://www.braziliantanwax.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Waxing

1230 Powers Ferry Rd

(770) 955-2520

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

255 Village Pkwy NE

(770) 226-9990
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4075 Old Milton Pkwy

(770) 410-3149
About

Specialties Many just enjoy the clean feeling that comes with being hairless. Some who did it just to wear a bikini now keep it up because it just feels great!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
5113
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kasey LaPointe on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2019, 12:12 PM
Rose is incredible. Not only does she do an amazing job waxing, but is funny and makes you feel comfortable.
Angela Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 07:25 AM
Great Brazilian wax. almost pain free if you can believe it! saw Laida and she was quick and did a great job!
Shannon Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 05:04 AM
THE best place to go for eyebrow waxing! Rose shapes mine perfectly every time! Wonderful customer service & peaceful environment!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Donna Letters Ceruto on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 06:11 AM
Rose was great! She was professional, friendly and put me at ease. Her care and gentle touch made the experience that much better. I will recommend Perfect Body and Rose to all.
Brooke Skahill on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 07:44 AM
Rosa was so professional and made me feel extra relaxed! The room was very clean. Sugar wax was such a great experience I'll definitely be back!
Michelle Lunn-Archer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:06 AM
Fantastic & clean ! Just what a girl needs before a beach trip ��
Madison Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2017, 00:00 AM
I love this place!!!! Sooo amazing & do the best job. Highly recommend Maggie, the owner! Can not imagine going any where else!!!
Kristi Nowak on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 07:13 AM
Professional, courteous and always a great job!! I've tried other places but Rosa hands down is the best!!
Rosanna Crispino-Teta on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2016, 01:13 AM
I have been going to Perfect Body Wax for some time and just love Maggie! She is wonderful and will make you feel relaxed. For the ladies who thought about waxing but fear the experience ask for Maggie. You will not be disappointed. She is professional and attentive.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.