Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brazilian Honey Waxing Santa Monica

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
67 reviews
|Hair Removal|Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

1333 2nd St #100 Room #20 Inside Salon Republic, Suite 100 Salon 20, Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

(310) 403-8026

https://brazilianhoneywaxing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Beauty

23340 Cinema Dr

(925) 642-2538
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(4) · Beauty

215 E Daily Dr

(805) 383-9958
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223
About

Mobile Honey - Housecalls available upon request!! Brazilian Honey Waxing is located inside of Salon Republic and is by "Appointment Only". Offering each client the privacy they desire during their waxing experience with our Licensed Estheticians. After more then 15 successful years in Santa Monica and Beverly Hills she is expanding and very happy to open her new location in Agoura Hills. Now clients from Agoura Hills, Westlake, Calabasas , Oak Park, Thousand Oaks , Woodland Hills and surroundings wont need to travel to the west side anymore to experience our great honey waxing anymore! We got you covered Conejo Valley! With the help of her partner Patricia and cousin Andrea and other great

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
67 reviews
560
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Raydel Caceres review for Brazilian Honey Waxing Santa Monica
Raydel Caceres on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 01:25 AM
I love this place. This girls are really amazing they are very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I am very happy with the results I can’t wait for my next visit. I highly recomend Brazilian Honey Waxing specially Andrea! What a wonderful experience!!! Thank You Brazilian Honey Wax 🙏
Sheila Oliver review for Brazilian Honey Waxing Santa Monica
Sheila Oliver on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 02:40 AM
Kris does an amazing job. She is so gentle and she always makes me feel comfortable. I actually enjoy my visit and I do not have to worry about a painful experience. Her attentiveness to our pain is superb, she's always asking how are you doing. I love her. In addition, since I've switched from waxing to honey wax, my skin has been soft and smooth. I am prone to hair bumps and my experience has been limited from four to one or none. Thank you Kris and kudos Honey Wax 😉
Reece Adams review for Brazilian Honey Waxing Santa Monica
Reece Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2017, 07:50 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Renee Doss review for Brazilian Honey Waxing Santa Monica
Renee Doss on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 02:16 AM
Latoya Monique Watson review for Brazilian Honey Waxing Santa Monica
Latoya Monique Watson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:29 AM
Love this place, I have been coming here for years.
Tutti Luciana Garduzi D review for Brazilian Honey Waxing Santa Monica
Tutti Luciana Garduzi D on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 04:44 AM
Always amazing! Those girls are very kind and professional . I really love it.
Carla Litto Deluca review for Brazilian Honey Waxing Santa Monica
Carla Litto Deluca on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 02:17 AM
Flawless Brazilian wax! Quick too. Don't worry they know what they're doing and the wax is obviously high quality.
Jade Alexis Cook review for Brazilian Honey Waxing Santa Monica
Jade Alexis Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2016, 03:43 AM
Susie was awesome! Made me feel so comfortable...it was a really great experience. Fastest and the most painless wax I've had yet.
Nicole Kramer review for Brazilian Honey Waxing Santa Monica
Nicole Kramer on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2016, 03:00 AM
I've been going to Brazilian Honey Wax for over 2 years. The service is excellent and all of the waxers are very knowledgable. I have had horrific experiences at chain waxing salons, and I can say that I have never had that here. My skin is very sensitive and my hair is very thick and coarse but I know I can go to any of the waxers and have a consistent and positive experience! It's great that I can usually book just a day or two ahead as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.