Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brazilia Alteration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
29 reviews
|Business Services|Lake Forest, CA 92630

25431 Trabuco Rd #5, Ste 5, Lake Forest, CA 92630

(949) 699-2900

https://www.braziliaalterations.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

16 Rosemary Irvine

(949) 245-1055
5.0
(7) · Business Services

25220 Hancock Ave #105

(951) 776-7114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Business Services

3020 Newport Blvd

(949) 675-3551

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

3540 Wilshire Blvd # 603

(213) 908-0809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Business Services
5.0
(2) · Business Services

2935 E Ricker Way

(714) 630-8414
About

Brazilia Alteration is located in Lake Forest, California. We have been in business for more than 30 years. We remain small by choice. In this way we can best treat our customers as friends and neighbors and more readily give them that personal touch so often missing in large establishments. We consider our customer's satisfaction a necessity and therefore provide an absolute guarantee for all services rendered.We also offer next day service second to none. Stop by today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
29 reviews
514
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.7Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paulo Lc on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 11:30 AM
competência e trabalho honesto. princípios que não abro.
Brazilia Alteration on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 09:57 AM
Brazilia Alteration
BraziliaAlterations BraziliaAlterations on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/08/2015, 12:22 PM
project-212785@mailprotected.com
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
BraziliaAlterations BraziliaAlterations on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/15/2015, 12:34 PM
Clothing Alteration Service
Jackie Rico on Facebook

8 years ago

08/24/2013, 05:06 AM
Michelle L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/21/2013, 04:42 AM
Brazillia Alterations not worth it! This place is completely over priced. Took about 5 pairs of pants just to be hemmed, cost me over $100. Took over a week and a half and they did a crappy job. Will never use this place again!
Ioana M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/16/2012, 08:40 AM
If I could rate them 10 stars or more, I would!!! – This is the best alterations place I've ever been to by far. Their quality is exceptional, attention to details, perfectionism, not to talk about the customer service which is flawless. I do fashion and am a very particular, nit-picky and demanding person. I've been bringing them challenging projects for almost two years now and have never had one single problem. I have gotten to the point where I trust their skills so much, that I don't even try on the clothes when picking them up, I just know they're going to be exactly the way I wanted and fit perfectly. Great job Brazilia Alterations! :)
jessica6663 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/28/2011, 01:26 AM
they are the best in weddind dresses – i take my weddind dress whit a big tail and i was thinking how be able to dance and use in the church they gave me a wonderful disign i would say magic thanks
LaHu on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2010, 08:50 AM
They got what you need! – You will not find a better seamstress in this area. She does quality work and the prices were fair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.