Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bravada Yachts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
63 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Phoenix, AZ 85353

9310 W Buckeye Rd #200, #200, Phoenix, AZ 85353

(602) 233-2628

https://www.bravadayachts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(114) · Automotive

33 W Broadway Rd

(866) 517-3070
4.6
(18) · Boat Dealers

2605 N 15th Ave

(602) 254-1520

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
63 reviews
544
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 17 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Locascio on Facebook

6 months ago

12/04/2020, 03:14 AM
Couldn’t get our boat completed in two years, sold our shares and lost 20% because the boat they took two years to make was considered used even though it never hit the water. Needs better management for this level of cost.
Sherry Hurst on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:33 AM
Great place, would highly recommend. One of a kind Yachts!! Coming to Lake Travis 🎉
Gary D Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 04:57 AM
Great Yacht Builders. Best houseboat product avail in the market.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lexie Brown Funk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 05:15 AM
We have missed two summers of our annual Lake Powell trip because Bravada can’t seem to finish our Houseboat!!! Each year they have told us to plan on it being done and still not completed!!!! ☹️
Craig Tourtelotte on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 04:29 AM
Beautiful line of lake Yachts!
Nicoles Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 06:36 AM
nice. yatchs. to. have it
Christian Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 02:19 AM
I have been trying to get ahold of them and no answers 😕🙁
Christian Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 01:45 AM
Carpets are LOW quality... 🙄
Francis Lardeen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 01:08 AM
TERRIBLE MATERIALS.... Overpriced
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.