Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brascar Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
270 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

4521 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

(954) 788-0425

http://www.brascar.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
About

Buy Here Pay Here / Pre-Owned Auto Dealership

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
270 reviews
5205
  
415
  
36
  
24
  
138
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sirlene F. review for Brascar Auto Sales
Sirlene F. on Birdeye

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 13:32 PM
Unfortunately have no less then one !! This place was very good place with the old owner , i bought 2 cars years a go with Andre they was awesome, if you have any problem they try to help you . Honest people with honor words . But now ?? New mananger , director wath ever ever they want to be called to feel important , does not help at all , after 1 week that I bought my car , start to fall a part , I have paid 50 %. Of the car price , they should consider best customers, when I send them the estimate from 2 body shop , they told me the parts was not in the warranty?? Is not part of engine? Such a BS .... how there a dealer sell a broke car , knowing that I will carry kids in ,l? I explained that one million time before buy the car .unfortunately I cannot return .. and I’m a Elizângela Fernandes .. in case you say this is a fake comment ..
Respond to negative reviews
Carlos A Lovo review for Brascar Auto Sales
Carlos A Lovo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 10:28 AM
It is one of the best places to buy a car and when I say this for the quality of the cars and the options that they have to fit all budgets, Wellington did an excellent job being very patient and helping us to make the best decision, I am very happy with the car that I bought and with the facilities that they offer.
Anne Molinas review for Brascar Auto Sales
Anne Molinas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 10:48 AM
We had a very good experience at Brascar. We found the car we were looking for listed on cargurus.com. at a great price. We found it as listed and in great condition. In addition there was a nice selection of cars in good condition on the lot. The salesperson, Wellington was very nice. There was no pressure. We test drove it. The transaction went smoothly. I would go back.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Letizia Loo review for Brascar Auto Sales
Letizia Loo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 03:13 AM
Vilma Julia review for Brascar Auto Sales
Vilma Julia on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 09:06 AM
Excited with my new car and very Grateful with Brascar Auto Sales . Fabio was very attentive and Knowledgeable very smooth process .
Pedro L Castillo Guzman review for Brascar Auto Sales
Pedro L Castillo Guzman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 08:29 AM
Great experience.. Thanks!!! @alexmotta007 best experience
Jay Howie review for Brascar Auto Sales
Jay Howie on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 05:13 AM
Alessandro Motta review for Brascar Auto Sales
Alessandro Motta on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 05:05 AM
Great selection of vehicles and friendly customer service I'll definitely come back for my next purchase!
Guilherme Gusmão review for Brascar Auto Sales
Guilherme Gusmão on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:05 AM
Excelente atendimento pós venda, estou muito satisfeito pela compra realizada.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.