Logo White
Watch Demo

Branford Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
4.8
153 reviews
|Healthcare|New Britain, CT 06405

201 East Main Street, New Britain, CT 06405

(203) 488-3949

http://www.branfordveterinaryhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

215 Danbury Rd

(203) 762-8321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1218 S Main St

(860) 628-9635

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

351 Pleasant St

(413) 372-6060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

313 Maple St

(413) 372-6060

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(159) · Veterinarians

119 Mt Pleasant Rd

(203) 426-8585

12 people are looking at this business

4.8
(11) · Healthcare

135 Northampton St

(413) 527-4414

1 person is looking at this business

About

Branford Veterinary Hospital is a full service animal hospital offering comprehensive diagnostics, compassionate care, and helpful customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
153 reviews
5124
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.8Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Ranalli on Facebook

a month ago

04/28/2020, 01:30 AM
Thank you so much for seeing Rocco this morning. You all are absolutely wonderful, kind, compassionate people. ❤️
Jennifer Vieira on Facebook

2 months ago

04/03/2020, 03:09 AM
Thank you for your compassion and professionalism. I can't even begin to tell you how much it meant to us that you allowed us to come in despite the current crisis and you put our emotional needs first to be able to be with our pet to say goodbye. You're all wonderful people and i wouldn't be able to trust anyone else After this.
Gayle Molloy on Facebook

4 months ago

01/15/2020, 01:23 AM
Dr. Gaveletz and his staff treat all of my wildlife that needs veterinary care. As a licensed wildlife rehabilitator, having a good vet is a necessity to releasing healthy animals. We would be lost without the wonderful care we receive here!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Pamela Scroggins on Facebook

5 months ago

12/18/2019, 12:28 PM
They are the best around. From the Drs to the techs! Most caring group that i entrust completely in the care of my three fur babies! Thank you all! ❤️🐾
Christine Kazzi on Facebook

7 months ago

10/28/2019, 02:07 AM
My husband & I brought our very excitable dog Jace in this morning worried he was going to be to much for them to handle, Dr. Gavaletz & Skylar were awesome with Jace. Dr Gavaletz gave us ideas on what we can do if he doesn’t calm down in a few months since he is still a puppy. I love this Vet & I would recommend them to everyone who doesn’t already use them. Thank you for all you guys did today!
Nonnie Clark Dahnke on Facebook

8 months ago

09/14/2019, 02:22 AM
no one likes to take their pet to the vet, but here they are caring, professional and kind. we've been going there for over 25 years and they are excellent practitioners.
Lisa Rowley Nilsson on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:09 AM
They have been our vet for as long as I can remember. They are caring and have great concern for their patients as well as the humans who love their furry family members. From the moment you get that puppy that’s fits right into your household to and through all the stages of their lives Branford Vet really cares. Thank you to all the staff for all you do.
Ann Fwr on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 01:04 AM
I'm am very impressed with the new building and staff, I would say they are the best in this area.
Jean Vitelli Tuinman on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 15:31 PM
I think my cat actually LIKES being there!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.