Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brandon Latham Fairway Independent Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Greenville, SC 29601

300 E Coffee St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 704-7326

Not Specified

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(173) · Finance

104 Maxwell Ave

(864) 993-2705
5.0
(159) · Finance

117 W. Barnwell St.

(828) 348-5393
5.0
(72) · Finance

617 East McBee Avenue

(864) 302-5680
5.0
(190) · Finance

617 East McBee Avenue

(864) 302-5680
5.0
(275) · Finance

617 East McBee Avenue

(864) 302-5680
5.0
(1) · Finance

117 West Barnwell Street

(828) 388-1589
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Lawrence Geimer on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 01:00 AM
A great group of professionals who are excellent in helping you in a patient and timely manner. Highly recommend!
Greg Sundt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 02:05 AM
This is a group of true professionals. I recommend them without reservation. They deliver!
Dan Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:29 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Nathan Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:59 AM
Great people and even better service! We were able to close on our house sooner than expected thanks to Fairway!
Natalie Dove Reaves on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:14 AM
Marvin Roderick Bostic on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:28 AM
We really enjoyed working with Fairway Independent Mortgage. Me and my wife were happy to have used them in the financing our home. They were professional and on point with advice. We didn't have any problem once the ball got rolling. They made us feel like family and during the process they were our family. We really appreciate what John Nunnally and his crew did for us. Thanks Marvin & Natalie Bostic
Nill Silver on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 01:00 AM
Beth Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 01:51 AM
Fairway Independent Mortgage is a caring and extremely professional organization. They are great to work with and they close their loans on time every time. In the world of mortgage lending, Fairway definitely earns 5 stars plus!!!!
Liz Nunnally on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:54 AM
Great people to work with. Very dependable. Very knowledgeable. Never have to worry about not closing on time or any other problems. Wish all my closing were with them! Liz Nunnally The Chet and Beth Smith Group
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.