Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Branded Envy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
25 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Bismarck, ND 58501

919 E Main Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501

(701) 258-5265

https://brandedenvy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

613 S 5th St

(701) 250-6357
4.7
(15) · Furniture Stores

212 E Main St

(701) 663-4415

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
25 reviews
516
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Owen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 17:00 PM
Love all these great things to make a house look like a home!!!
Gumbo Lamb on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 04:06 AM
Nice store great personality! Easy to find. It's worth your time to stop from furniture to American Hats!
Melanie Hertz on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2014, 12:13 PM
Love your store. It's great having access to amazing western style and being able to support a local store!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Karen Shelley on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 09:59 AM
Love this store and the quality of products! I've been shopping there since they opened and they continue to amaze me. The customer service is awesome and if they don't have something, they find it for me!! Can't wait till my next visit!!
Mary Jo Froehlich Irmen on Facebook

8 years ago

02/07/2014, 08:29 AM
They have amazing stuff and reasonably priced. It is for sure a stop to make.
Jay Doan on Facebook

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 21:07 PM
You can't get more ranch rustic than this amazing store!!
Chad Mertz on Facebook

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 19:02 PM
Definitely love the table there and the bed room set is very cool I don't know I like it all I would put any or all in or house AWESOME Stuff
Melissa Hogsett on Facebook

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 12:14 PM
love all your stuff :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.