Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Branded Envy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
25 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Bismarck, ND 58501

919 E Main Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501

(701) 258-5265

https://brandedenvy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

613 S 5th St

(701) 250-6357
4.7
(15) · Furniture Stores

212 E Main St

(701) 663-4415
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
25 reviews
516
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerilyn Keith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 15:18 PM
I just received the t-shirt I ordered. It was just as represented and alot of extra effort was put into the packaging! It was such a nice surprise. Thanks for the pleasant experience!!!!!
Kelsey Hill-Mellies on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 22:57 PM
This is, by far, the worst retail experience I have had, EVER! The cheapest quality of product and the worst customer service I have received. I couldn't contact them for weeks! They wouldn't contact me back with any type of correspondence, via email or Facebook. I definitely feel cheated.
Danielle Arroyo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 06:13 AM
the owner continue to take orders for items that she did not have in stock and did not have a date of when they would be in and continuously back the date up I waited patiently for over 3 months for my item just to continue to wait and finally asked for a refund and she sent it to a different email and refuse to do anything about it to make it right. I do not recommend this business
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Stephanie Johnson Zimprich on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 16:49 PM
Had such a great experience shopping here! The staff was super friendly and helpful! They pulled aside a dress for me until I could make it to the store. No questions asked.. and no hassle!
Lisa-Kenten Magilke on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 07:58 AM
I want to thank Sonya, for over the top customer service. Branded Envy has beautiful high quality items for a reasonable price. I highly recommend anyone of my friends to visit!... I'll definitely be back.
Sabrina Labatte on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 07:48 AM
I have never shopped at a store where ALL THE employees and owners are so friendly and go out of there way to help you with orders and pickup!!! You guys rock and I will shop here everytime I come to town!! Thanks for everything!
Taylor Lynn Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 13:03 PM
Always so friendly and helpful! Never leave the store unhappy!
Victoria Fawn Brickley Bail on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 04:57 AM
This is a great place love the close furniture all the neat decor
Callee Jo Schmidt on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2015, 06:18 AM
Perfect Place to find unique one of kind gifts!!!! Awesome for weddings, birthdays ext! Love It!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.