Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brand Banking Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Banks|Lawrenceville, GA 30046

106 E Crogan St, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

(770) 963-9225

https://www.renasantbank.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Banks

4465 Nelson Brogdon Blvd

(678) 482-7575
5.0
(5) · Finance

5536 GA-72

(706) 788-0039
5.0
(1) · Finance

3455 Peachtree Rd # 2100

(404) 869-4036

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

185 Gwinnett Dr

(678) 736-6250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Banks

3175 Cobb Galleria Pkwy

(770) 850-3900
5.0
(2) · Banks

5140 Cleveland Hwy

(770) 983-2201

2 people are looking at this business

About

Brand Banking Company is located at 106 E Crogan St, Lawrenceville, GA. This business specializes in Real Estate Financing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Dorough review for Brand Banking Company
Michael Dorough on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 05:32 AM
Arlene-James Ledford review for Brand Banking Company
Arlene-James Ledford on Facebook

8 years ago

09/13/2013, 03:31 AM
littlechelle review for Brand Banking Company
littlechelle on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/14/2013, 20:20 PM
All around great bank! Changed over from a "big bank" and wouldn't think of going back. The staff is always the same when I go in, so helpful and friendly. Better options and better rates than the big banks. Wish I would have switched sooner.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
terria review for Brand Banking Company
terria on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/01/2013, 10:17 AM
I love Brand Bank's Grayson Branch! The service is friendly, professional and efficient. I use the drive-thru, a lot, and Lucy's smiling face is always there to serve me. My doggies love her, too and her TREATS!!!
casey_p review for Brand Banking Company
casey_p on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/27/2013, 12:17 PM
Brand Bank has an amazing focus on customer service. I walk into the Grayson Branch and Snellville Branch several times each week. They are the friendliest, most courteous, and the most helpful group of people. They learned my name after just a few visits in each branch and always call me by name when I walk in. We will be life-long customers of Brand Bank. You will also notice the difference immediately when you walk through the doors!
jenpack1 review for Brand Banking Company
jenpack1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/15/2013, 11:03 AM
It's a great bank with a helpful and kind staff. You get that personal attention of a small bank with the amenities of a larger one.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.