Logo White
Watch Demo

Branco the Florist

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
28 reviews
|Florists|Lawrence, MA 01840

89 Essex St, Lawrence, MA 01840

(978) 685-5208

https://www.brancoflorist.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

44 Newfields Rd

(603) 778-8934

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Florists

10 Roessler Rd c

(781) 305-3322
5.0
(13) · Florists

76 High St

(781) 396-1900
5.0
(11) · Florists

292 Concord Ave

(617) 547-1770
5.0
(44) · Florists

248 Huron Ave

(617) 354-8000
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

313 Broadway

(978) 237-5818
About

Branco the Florist has the freshest selection of flowers that will put a smile on any recipients face. Stop by or go online to browse our arrangements and gifts for every personality and occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
28 reviews
523
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 24 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anom56 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 12:08 PM
place is awful do not use... owner has a terrible attitude... very unproffessional
Awful789 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 03:59 AM
Will never return ...owner need a serious attitude adjustment !.... Ps the fact that they have to leave two positive Feedbacks for themself should tell you that there not that good ! Haha both of them on here are the owner ........ WillNever return and will spread the word !!
m quinn on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/19/2010, 15:17 PM
nice people to talk to. the flowers were just what i ordered. and they were delivered the same day. thanks again.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cassell Lawson on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/12/2008, 15:52 PM
Do not use Branco. I live in Oklahoma and have been trying to find a great florist in Lawrence, MA, where my future wife lives. I tried Branco and was seriously disappointed. They did not deliver my order. My fiiance' had to pick up the flowers. Didn't call the numbers I left to notify of any problems and when I called the lady had a terrible attitude. You would have thought that she was paying me! I will never use this florist again. They may treat the local people well, but if you're a long distance customer, they treat you like dirt. I tried to call back and get my final price for the order, they refused to answer the phone. So, now I've got to challegne the delivery charge with my credit card company.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.