Logo White
Watch Demo

Brady?s Auto Body

Own this business?
4.6
178 reviews
|Automotive|Vancouver, WA 98682

7615 NE 119th Pl, Vancouver, WA 98682

(360) 254-3451

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Moda Collision Repair
5.0
(93) · Automotive

4319 NE 82nd St

(360) 597-4116

4 people are looking at this business

A Master Touch Body & Paint
5.0
(55) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

2 people are looking at this business

Pacific Truck Colors
5.0
(9) · Automotive

19225 SW 125th Ct

(503) 692-7247

2 people are looking at this business

Colton's Auto Body
4.9
(26) · Automotive

17843 SE McLoughlin Blvd # 8

(503) 652-2807

1 person is looking at this business

Colby Collision
4.9
(7) · Automotive

13780 S Macksburg Rd

(503) 829-7831

3 people are looking at this business

Hyacinth Collision Centre
4.8
(55) · Automotive

2005 Hyacinth St NE

(503) 361-1273

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
178 reviews
5140
  
410
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.6Google
  • 36 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Rogers on Facebook

7 days ago

09/16/2019, 12:48 PM
Excellent workmanship on my jeep with a little extra no cost. Great customer service.
Geordie Ziegler on Facebook

12 days ago

09/12/2019, 05:24 AM
Very professional and easy to work with. Clear communication and fantastic quality!
Bonnie Sizemore on Facebook

23 days ago

08/31/2019, 14:31 PM
I got my car back yesterday and it was so nice Brady’s went the extra mile looks so good and inside was detailed outside was washed and they even got new license plate covers for my front license plate that wasn’t even damaged in the accident so nice they do fantastic work I would definitely recommend them
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rob Ziebell on Facebook

a month ago

08/09/2019, 10:52 AM
Craftsmanship and professionalism. Very genuine and that is hard to fine with Autobody.
Tim McCarthy on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 02:46 AM
Very professional employees. Great and regular communication regarding our vehicle. Professional job on fixing the damage and getting a great blended paint job. Would not hesitate to recommend your team and come back to you if my family needs your services. Tim
Sylvan Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2019, 04:05 AM
Wife got hit. Farmers directed us to Brady’s.
They did s great job and keep us informed. Finished up s day before eta.
Thank you
Ryan Cary on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 02:42 AM
Great work, reasonably fast, definitely produced some great work! Will be back if any further accidents happen.
DougandJanine Julian on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2019, 07:34 AM
Our mechanic Jake Kanooth recommended Brady’s and we are so thankful! Our van looks fantastic from our front fender bender and the job was done ten days earlier then expected! Staff so amazing and friendly which helped an unpleasant situation so much easier. Thank you thank you Brady’s!!!
Lesley Metscher on Facebook

5 months ago

04/11/2019, 11:22 AM
Everybody at Brady's is very courteous and professional. Their work is impeccable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.