Logo White

Brady?s Auto Body

Own this business?
4.8
32 reviews
|Automotive|Vancouver, WA 98682

7615 NE 119TH Pl, Vancouver, WA 98682

(360) 254-3451

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

D & M Automotive Service Inc
5.0
(8) · Automotive

12970 SW Beaverdam Rd

(503) 646-4191
icare repair
4.8
(104) · Automotive

1808 SW 9th Ave #102

(360) 666-3488
1st choice auto service
4.8
(55) · Auto Repair

11993 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 624-0700
mountain tech
4.7
(41) · Auto Repair

1002 7th St

(503) 650-3686
Hawthorne Auto Clinic, Inc.
4.6
(66) · Automotive

4307 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(503) 234-2119
hillsboro auto wrecking
4.6
(29) · Automotive

2845 NW Glencoe Rd

(503) 648-8944

About

Family owned & Operated Auto collision repair shop

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.8
32 reviews
527
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Citysearch
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2017, 04:07 AM
There is a reason I felt so good about using Brady's. What a professional, HONEST, principled company should look and perform like. If you need an auto body shop, I would highly recommend you go with Brady's.
on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2017, 06:07 AM
Not only in the auto body business, they repair peoples mental state after a crash. they have repaired three of my Camaros and I am back. It's not my bad driving, it the people looking at the great body work
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us the privilege of repairing your beautiful Camaro's

on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2016, 06:11 AM
Just got my 4 runner back from Brady's auto body. They did a great job fixing her up and it came back to me super clean and pretty. Lots of good communication and timely updates on progress of repairs. If you need body work done I recommend them.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2016, 16:03 PM
Wife collided with a yard recycling container (not an easy feat since dumpsters don't have engines). Called Brady's and was told to head down as soon as the lunch hour ended.
Everything about Brady's gave me an instant feeling of competence, professionalism, courtesy and fairness.
I had barely taken a chair in their comfy waiting area when I was told that my vehicle was ready to roll. Not even a fingerprint and yet the reattachment was flawless! I'm so impressed with Brady's that I will never go anywhere else, period.
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2016, 15:01 PM
This shop has given us excellent work on a past 2007 Toyota Prius and we picked it because it does warranty body work for Toyota, meeting its quality standards. They are exceptionally good with respect to the shop warranty as well so you are not totally reliant on the car insurance pseudo guarantee of work holding up. We came out losing when we moved here and had to use a different shop for that kind of repair. In shopping around I even found one shop that is also a car in...
I give Brady's Auto Body my top body shop recommendation and we will continue to use them as long as the ownership stays with the current owner, although I may have to put lighted polls on top of my car so people stop h
...  more>>
on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2015, 07:08 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2015, 14:06 PM
The only place I will ever take my car! Amazing craftsmanship! Thanks for taking care of my wife's car!!!
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2015, 12:05 PM
After the care and service provided, Brady's is the only place I will take my car if it needs body work and I would never hesitate to recommend them
on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2015, 14:03 PM