BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Brady?s Auto Body

4.8
32 reviews
(Towing)
 7615 NE 119TH Pl, Vancouver, WA 98682US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(360) 254-3451

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2017
There is a reason I felt so good about using Brady's. What a professional, HONEST, principled company should look and perform like. If you need an auto body shop, I would highly recommend you go with Brady's. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
Not only in the auto body business, they repair peoples mental state after a crash. they have repaired three of my Camaros and I am back. It's not my bad driving, it the people looking at the great body work more »
Business Response:
Thank you for allowing us the privilege of repairing your beautiful Camaro's
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2016
Just got my 4 runner back from Brady's auto body. They did a great job fixing her up and it came back to me super clean and pretty. Lots of good communication and timely updates on progress of repairs. If you need body work done I recommend them. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2016
Wife collided with a yard recycling container (not an easy feat since dumpsters don't have engines). Called Brady's and was told to head down as soon as the lunch hour ended.
Everythin
g about Brady's gave me an instant feeling of competence, professionalism, courtesy and fairness.
I had barely taken a chair in their comfy waiting area when I was told that my vehicle was ready to roll. Not even a fingerprint and yet the reattachment was flawless! I'm so impressed with Brady's that I will never go anywhere else, period.
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2016
This shop has given us excellent work on a past 2007 Toyota Prius and we picked it because it does warranty body work for Toyota, meeting its quality standards. They are exceptionally good with respect to the shop warranty as well so you are not totally reliant on the car insurance pseudo guarantee of work holding up. We came out losing when we moved here and had to use a different shop for that kind of repair. In shopping around I even found one shop that is also a car in...
I give Brady's Auto Body my top body shop recommendation and we will continue to use them as long as the ownership stays with the current owner, although I may have to put lighted polls on top of my car so people stop hitting it and claiming they didn't see it even though in the case I was driving I clearly saw all of the front windshield of the truck that hit our car.
The most important thing is Brady's stands behind its work and if not happy don't take the car until it is right or bring it back at an agreed upon time and date for reworking. I do not think though you can find a better body shop, at least for Toyota cars, my only experience with Brady's.
See More surer's warranty shop but other automotive businesses in the area can actually tell from its (not Brady's) paint job where damage has been repaired from differences in the paint.
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2015
The only place I will ever take my car! Amazing craftsmanship! Thanks for taking care of my wife's car!!! more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2015
After the care and service provided, Brady's is the only place I will take my car if it needs body work and I would never hesitate to recommend them more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 31, 2014
I have gotten my Lexus IS250 serviced at Brady's twice and they have been amazing! Very friendly, timely, and great customer service. I am most impressed by the little things such as the car wash, vacuuming my interior, calling me to update, etc. I would highly recommend this business! more »
Business Response:
Thank You for the Great review Ashley
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 06, 2014
Thorough, thoughtful and timely~Very customer service oriented. Just made the hole process easy for me. Quality of workmanship is first rate. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2014
The Quality of Service and Friendly Staff Members is by far the BEST. Brady has always gone out of his way to ensure I was happy all 3 times I have had to have my car fixed, and this last time "Surpassed" them all. I am Extremely Happy and have and will Continue to Recommend Brady's Auto Body to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2013
more »
3on Facebook, Nov 21, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2013
Friendly helpful.
smile emoticon
more »
3on Facebook, Aug 18, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 16, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7615 NE 119TH Pl, Vancouver, WA 98682
Towing
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Family owned & Operated Auto collision repair shopmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  27
4  1
3  2
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.8
32 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence