Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brady Street True Value

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
7 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53202

1234 E Brady St, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 272-9919

https://www.truevalue.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2460 N 85th St

(414) 774-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

156 N Main St

(262) 965-6300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Improvements

1036 S Northpoint Blvd

(847) 505-1997
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9109 Durand Ave

(262) 886-1434
About

Valvoline

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
7 reviews
50
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 01:23 AM
Lot of positive change recently in this convienent neighborhood hardware store. Great place to find just about anything from housewares to hardware. Their spring flower selection is great. A gem in the neighborhood. Highly recommended!
Teri C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/10/2012, 02:38 AM
I've been going to brady hardware for at least 15 yrs. Everyone there is always courteous and helpful especially Corey. Highly recommend,
niceguywhofixesitall on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/18/2011, 06:56 AM
know it all hardware – alot of there stuff is outdated and still overpriced.if you are trying to blend ideas on a project with an employee here your in the wrong spot.this used to be a great establishment i suggest going to home depot
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Stacey on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/14/2010, 13:33 PM
Brady Hardware used to be a fantastic place to shop and I always try to support local businesses in my community - NEVER AGAIN. The son (Cory) has taken over and ruined Brady Hardware. The apple has fallen far from the tree. So, if any consumer is in the mood to deal with a petulant child with an entitlement complex that can only result from nepotism while paying inflated prices for an outdated and understocked selection - this is your store!
Respond to negative reviews
SAESmith on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/14/2010, 07:56 AM
Brady Hardware - Never Again – Brady Hardware used to be a fantastic place to shop and I always try to support local businesses in my community - NEVER AGAIN. The son has taken over and ruined Brady Hardware. The apple has fallen far from the tree. So, if any consumer is in the mood to deal with a petulant child with an entitlement complex that can only result from nepotism while paying inflated prices for an outdated and understocked selection - this is your store!
Nicole H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/16/2008, 06:48 AM
They know their stuff This is the closest hardware place for those of us on the East Side and I've yet to be disappointed when I've gone there. The workers are knowledgeable and very helpful. From home improvement to making keys, they've always made sure I walk out a happy camper.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.