Logo White
Watch Demo

Brady Auto Sales

Own this business?
3.7
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
181 reviews
|Automotive|Churchill, PAย 15235

562 &, 545 Rodi Rd, Churchill, PA 15235

(412) 244-8000

https://www.bradyautosales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Used Car Dealers
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(2) ยท Automotive

177 S Jefferson St

(724) 548-5617

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(2) ยท Used Car Dealers

605 Wilmington Ave

(724) 654-3877
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(102) ยท Automotive

10259 OH-170

(330) 227-0030

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(22) ยท Used Car Dealers

3906 Ellwood Rd

(724) 924-2197

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(114) ยท Automotive

762 Unity Trestle Rd

(412) 744-1112

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Scoreยฎ is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Scoreยฎ is calculated
3.7
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
181 reviews
5โ˜…114
ย ย 
4โ˜…8
ย ย 
3โ˜…5
ย ย 
2โ˜…6
ย ย 
1โ˜…48
ย ย 
  • 164 Reviews3.8Google
  • 10 Reviews3.4Yahoo! Local
  • 6 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi S. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

9 months ago

08/28/2019, 04:36 AM
I got turn down everywhere I went but when I called Matt and told him I was bout to lost my job he did everything to make to a left with a car and I thanks him for that cause I didnโ€™t lost my job ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ Go Matt from Brandi and Dj
Bruce C. on Yellow Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 06:29 AM
4th breakdown , 2nd tow. Only response was a rude one saying the salesman is dead , too bad . There are multiple problems , many of which will not let it pass inspection . Call me , is all I hear , with no return calls . Rain , yes rain has put holes in the body . I can not stress it any more to stay away from this dealer . Stay off of Rodi Rd ., or they will suck you in and make an ass out of you .
Respond to negative reviews
B Z. on Yellow Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:59 AM
Do NOT, EVER buy ANYTHING from these rip-off artists!!!! What a joke!!!! They sell crap with an "extended warranty" that doesn't cover anything! Can' get them to stand behind their crap! Trust me....go somewhere else!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
daniegers on Yellow Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 03:17 AM
Art, Music, Film, Vinyl, Caffeine, Great People--Only a few reasons why the Cafe is so incredible. You have to stop by to truly understand and feel the wonderful aura the Cafe exudes. It will draw you in!
Jennifer L. on Yellow Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 04:30 AM
My husband and I bought a van from Brady the other day and I am really happy with the experience I had there. I needed a large vehicle because of my large family and most of the ones I've seen on the used car lots are pretty worn out looking probably because they were owned by a family with lots of messy kids like mine!! The cars and vans on Bradys lot are clean and in good shape. So far I am excited and so happy I am back on the road. Oh and all the people were nice.
Nina R. on Yellow Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 09:59 AM
Happy I stopped at this car lot. I was actually on my way to a new car dealer because I always hear bad things about used car lots but I saw a Murano right out front and that was exactly what I was interested in buying. I got a good deal and the whole crew at Brady's treated me like a friend. It was a good experience. I have a much better opinion of going to used car dealers!
Dale B. on Yellow Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 02:22 AM
False advertising, they are very unprofessional and they do not return phone calls as promised. They are certainly not interested in helping customers if they actually have to work at it. Its a shame. We will certainly return to Ionadi auto sales, they are the complete opposite of brady auto sales.
Respond to negative reviews
luka on Yahoo! Local
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 07:12 AM
Got an SRX from brady NICE! I had only one problem with the radio and it got fixed so I am happy. I would buy another car from them someday but I love this SRX and plan on keeping it for a long time.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 01:29 AM
Got an SRX from brady NICE! I had only one problem with the radio and it got fixed so I am happy. I would buy another car from them someday but I love this SRX and plan on keeping it for a long time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.