Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradley T Harris Jeweler

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Chamblee, GA 30341

4360 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd #160, Ste 160, Chamblee, GA 30341

(770) 455-0822

https://bthjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

2500 Old Alabama Rd #6

(770) 992-3865
5.0
(2) · Musical Instruments & Teachers

880 Marietta Hwy

(678) 637-7293
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1800 Sandy Plains Rd #302

(770) 424-2669

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

236 Dixie Ave

(770) 334-3558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Antiques

425 Peachtree Hills Ave NE Number 15

(404) 467-8107

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fireworks

450 Satellite Blvd # P

(678) 889-4380
About

Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith is a GIA Graduate Gemologist, and is a proud member of the Better Business Bureau, American Gem Society, and GIA Alumni Association.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/29/2010, 01:02 AM
Believe it. BTH is that good. Great, great, great!! I don't normally write online reviews, but Brad and his staff (Nicki) were so helpful, courteous and fair that I feel obligated to get their name out to anyone shopping for jewelry. I was engagement ring shopping for my fiance, who wanted a design similar to one she saw on theknot.com. Of course that design was by an expensive jeweler out in LA and there were no reputable retailers in this area. I went online and read all the great reviews for BTH and decided to give it a go. When I went into BTH, Nicki showed me their stock, but none of the settings looked quite like what I wanted. She said that Brad could custom make the setting. I picked out a diamond there, went home and emailed a couple photos of settings my fiance liked, and then went back in to consult with Brad. He told me he could make a unique hybrid setting using the setting designs I'd sent him. What's more - it only cost 1/4 of what it would have cost for one of those "designer" settings! Brad gave me the diamond I'd chosen in a temporary solitaire setting so I could propose immediately (I didn't give him enough notice to have the custom one done in time - although to his credit he tried to have the custom one ready) and then re-set the diamond in the custom setting (which turned out beautiful!!!) once it was finished. As someone who has never shopped for jewelry in his life before, I was impressed with how easy BTH made everything. I felt like a got a great deal from a friendly, knowledgeable staff that had my best interests in mind - rare to find at some of those other jewelry stores. We'll definitely be getting our wedding bands there. Brad has us now as customers for life.
beth j. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/12/2009, 00:20 AM
Bradley T Harris Jewelers is the real deal! Such a pleasure to do business with. I found Brad on a google search for jewelry repairs. Most jewelers don't want to be bothered by repairs, but only to sell you something to their detrement. I thought I was only getting an expert repair, but when I walked in, there was this awesome showroom with fabulous pieces of jewelry. I ended up buying something for myself and my daughter. They are not pushy at all, but only want you to have something that you'll love. Honesty, integrity, and expertise somes up my feelings about my visit witht them. Highly recommend BTH!
Mel D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/05/2008, 01:09 AM
Bradley T. Harris Jeweler Brad Harris was referred to me by a co-worker and I was so please with his work. I have two special rings designed and crafted by Brad. The quality of Brad's work is excellent.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
mcaughy33 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/26/2008, 01:25 AM
Un-Sung Hero – "Hero" might be a little strong, but Bradley is an exeptional jeweler among jewelers. I found him by referral from friend. If you weren't looking for him you might miss him, so I'm writing this so you'll know. Simply the best at what he does. Beautiful custom jewelry designing, and flawless repair work. Very reasonably priced. Beautiful jewelry in the showcases as well. I use him for all our jewelry appraisals as well. He's a GIA Graduate Gemologist, which is required by many insurance companies for appraisals. He's the only jeweler I'd ever recommend!
mikki_me on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/26/2008, 01:13 AM
I've had several pieces of jewelry repaired here over the years. Bradley and his staff are experts. You can trust it will be done by he who has many years of experience. And trust and honesty are a big factor as well. That's why I always go here, and nowhere else, for jewelry purchases, rep[air, and even jewelry designing.
Valinda B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/18/2008, 01:23 AM
Expert Repair I am so happy I found BTH. He repaired my diamond ring - which others would not be bothered with. Mr Harris does beautiful work; I am so pleased to have found him.You cannot beat the personal service, expert repair and the stunning jewelry at Bradley T Harris.
Michelle P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/24/2008, 01:14 AM
Such beautiful things! High integrity, workmanship Brad Harris was referred to us for our wedding rings by so many people that I lost count! His shop is in an unusual setting (second floor of what looks like an office building), but you step inside this small space, and everything he has to offer is just stunning. Brad is trustworthy, highly trained, and actually cares that you find exactly what you are looking for. We didn't end up buying from him, but I would still steer a friend in his direction.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/25/2008, 01:04 AM
Editorial Review – Bradley T. Harris Jeweler and Goldsmith provides the Atlanta area jewelry repair, custom jewelry design and fine jewelry expertise.
ga.tech_man on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

02/09/2008, 00:23 AM
I needed some restoration work done to my wife's ring after 25 years of wear and tear. Bradley rebuilt them to mint condition, resetting the stones and replacing some lost ones. While we were there to pick them up, the beautiful jewelry displayed in the showcases got the best of my wife, so I bought a nice quality diamond pendant for her for Valentines. Excellent value for the work and jewelry. The only thing that trumps his expertise is his character.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.