Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bradley J Abrams

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Sarasota, FL 34239

3328 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 926-2300

https://abramsderm.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1200 W Retta Esplanade

(941) 661-9773

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999
5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

13355 Tamiami Trl

(941) 426-1235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Other

2210 S Macdill Ave

(813) 251-4432

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

846 S Osprey Ave

(941) 706-1505

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
elizabeth r. review for Bradley J Abrams
elizabeth r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/05/2013, 05:33 AM
Great staff and the doctor is very experienced. great results and i got great deals and discounts on my cosmetic treatments.
Stephanie M. review for Bradley J Abrams
Stephanie M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 04:15 AM
What a beautiful office and wonderful staff. I love all the animal photos around the office. Its nice and clean and the staff is very friendly. I see doctor and the nurse sometimes. I just had some juvederm done for the first time about a month ago and i am very happy with the results. Keep up the good work!
J C. review for Bradley J Abrams
J C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/31/2009, 12:21 PM
Great Botox Experience!!! I had Botox with Dr. Abrams in June. I have had it from another doctor before and always enjoyed the results but this time it was better. I generally address the worry lines between my brows and Dr. Abrams also suggested a little around my eyes for the crow's feet and the "bunny lines" on my nose. I know Dr. Abrams well and trust him implicitly, so I agreed to try it. I was thrilled! Not only was the entire procedure comfortable and quick, I had no bruising or pain following the injections. I do not look "Botox'd" or expressionless in the least, I just look a little fresher and less worried. Laugh lines around my eyes are still present, just a little less severe. This is a great office in general and I recommend it for cosmetic and general dermatology needs!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jim S. review for Bradley J Abrams
Jim S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/31/2009, 03:25 AM
Skin cancer I had a skin cancer on my nose. I was treated great with a wonderful staff. Abrams dermatology removed the cancer and I can't even see the scar. Awsome staff and doctor. Highly recommend!!
DSMHorse review for Bradley J Abrams
DSMHorse on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/28/2008, 04:30 AM
Dr Abrams is a very good dermatologist. – I really appreciate Dr Abrams and his staff. He diagnosed skin cancer on my face. Soon after he performed surgery to remove the cancer. It was a lot bigger than we both expected. He was able to stitch me up and left a very little scar. A few weeks later Trish helped me correct a problem with a bill from a lab. She went out of her way to ensure the lab billed my insurance correctly. Overall, Dr Abrams is a great doctor and has a great staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.