Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bradenton Oral Surgery Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
82 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Bradenton, FL 34209

2902 59th St W Suite H, Ste H, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 794-1788

https://www.bradentonosc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(288) · Dentists

10850 Sheldon Rd

(813) 926-5989
5.0
(275) · Oral Surgeons

3103 Fruitville Rd.

(941) 953-2111

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(213) · Oral Surgeons

120 S Tuttle Ave

(941) 957-6444
5.0
(1) · Dental

140 Indian Ave

(941) 485-7006
5.0
(544) · Dentists

6310 Health Park Way

(941) 351-3000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
82 reviews
570
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 13:41 PM
Very pleased with my son's care by Dr. Christian & Staff. I would recommend, and more importantly, so would my son.
Kathleen Tolly-Bowen Melvin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 04:42 AM
Good experience even though the reason for being there makes one a bit nervous!
Stephanie Clime on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:14 AM
Amazing! Dr. Christian and his staff were very helpful and thorough. Worked with my insurance and scheduling. Dr. Christian even followed up with me after my surgery later that night! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jessica Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:44 AM
Amazing service and care. Thank you Team for an amazing experience.!
Patti Morrissette Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:40 AM
I had a wonderful experience at yesterday's appointment, thank you Dr Christian and staff!
Christine Harte on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:50 AM
Dr. Christian did a great job with all of our children & their wisdom teeth procedures. What a fantastic office with a very friendly staff.👍🏻 We highly recommend him.
Jillanna Bryant McGrew on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:47 AM
Dr. Christian and his staff are amazing!! They took great care of my 10 year old daughter. From the consult to the surgery to the follow up, they are top notch. I felt confident in their abilities and they were super informative. We have found the only Oral Surgeon our family will ever use again!! Thank you Dr. Christian and staff!! Highly Recommend!!
Jennifer DAgostino on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:07 AM
Excellent staff and Dr. Positive place! Cant say enough he is fabulous at what he does!
Nikki Radacoy Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 04:55 AM
The girls in the office were great.. very professional and kind. My daughter who was extremely nervous, had to have two wisdom teeth removed and the whole experience was just great. Dr. Christian did a wonderful job. I loved that he called later in the day to check in also. Thank you for taking care of Eva!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.