Logo White
Watch Demo

Brad’s Auto Service

Own this business?
4.8
205 reviews
|Automotive|Palm Bay, FL 32905

2520 Palm Bay Rd NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905

(321) 723-4034

http://www.bradsautofl.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vlads Autobahn
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5145 Commercial Dr

(321) 622-5665

1 person is looking at this business

Small World Kar Kare
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2230 S Fiske Blvd

(321) 639-7771

2 people are looking at this business

Discount Tire and Service
5.0
(6) · Automotive

270 Old Dixie Hwy

(772) 569-0151

2 people are looking at this business

Craig's Carts
5.0
(8) · Automotive

360 Thor Ave SE Ste 3

(321) 821-4985
Performance Cre
5.0
(7) · Automotive

482 NW Concourse Pl

(772) 873-2283
Dick's Auto Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

771 Washburn Rd

(321) 254-1956

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Full service auto repair History Established in 1992. Established in 1992 and still helping people, by ensuring their vehicle is safe at affordable prices. Meet the Manager Jerry D. Manager Jerry is the service manger how retired from the USAF in 2014 and grew up in the automotive business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
205 reviews
5190
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
  • 175 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennafer Havenor on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 02:38 AM
Terrible now that Brads not here wish your customers new where you were!! You always went above and beyond , now I get double charged for service that wasn’t fixed the first time
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

a year ago

04/25/2018, 10:38 AM
The only place I will take my vehicles in Palm Bay. They had to reschedule my appointment due to an insurance adjuster vehicle on their alignment machine. He had me come back the next day. He wouldnt let me pay for it due to the inconvenience. These guys a great. Unlike most shops I wouldnt be afraid to have my wife take her vehicle there without me. Great sandwich shop next door also !
Alley Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 05:58 AM
I love them i bring my car when ever i need they are the sweetest guys to very nice always helpme financially
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 14:21 PM
Absolutely the best place for car repair. Great people, great prices, honest and friendly!! Highly recommend.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 11:19 AM
Brad's is a fine place to have auto service done, competent mechanics, friendly atmosphere, and prices affordable. Thanks Brad and crew!
Sandra Vincur Wawrzyniak on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:50 AM
We had Brad's look at our car. The repair was more than we could afford from them. They tried to get us to finance where the finance charges would be double the initial amount.
When we brought our car back, they did not put it back together and pieces were missing. They said it had to be fixed anyway, what was the point? They refused to put it back.
They trash talked the mechanic I was going to use to fix it cheaper than them and they were extremely rude.
I would never recommend anyone to this place - ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Tims on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2017, 06:23 AM
Brad and his team ROCK! I was told multiple times from a major chain tire shop that will remain anonymous (but rhymes with Shire Shingdom) that I needed new rear shocks because they were causing cupping on my back two tires. Because of that, they never rotated my tires during oil changes. They quoted me at $1400 for four new tires, two rear shocks, alignment, installation, and labor. Brad offered to look at my car first to confirm that this was the issue. Turns out, it wasn't. My back two tires were cupping due to lack of rotation and alignment (imagine that). I ordered 4 new tires to be shipped to Brad's shop and they did the installation and alignment for a FRACTION of the cost the other p...  more>>
on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/23/2017, 16:34 PM
Being new to the area, I gave them a try because of the close proximity to the Palm Bay Harris campus. I've used them several times for regular maintenance and a specific issue on both my vehicle and my wife's. I could not be more pleased with their work and I have been pleasantly surprised at the reasonable rates. They are always accommodating and unlike most shops they have never tried to recommend additional work that is not absolutely needed. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing any type of auto work. A Grateful Customer.
Stephanie Crandall Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 03:29 AM
Been there with both of our vehicles and I'm always taken care of. Honest and quality work. I won't go anywhere else
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.