Logo White

Brad’s Auto Service

Own this business?
4.9
14 reviews
|Automotive|Palm Bay, FL 32905

2520 Palm Bay Rd NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905

(321) 723-4034

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

K & N Filters

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews4.8BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/25/2018, 10:04 AM
The only place I will take my vehicles in Palm Bay. They had to reschedule my appointment due to an insurance adjuster vehicle on their alignment machine. He had me come back the next day. He wouldnt let me pay for it due to the inconvenience. These guys a great. Unlike most shops I wouldnt be afraid to have my wife take her vehicle there without me. Great sandwich shop next door also !
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/30/2017, 14:08 PM
Absolutely the best place for car repair. Great people, great prices, honest and friendly!! Highly recommend.
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/08/2017, 11:08 AM
Brad's is a fine place to have auto service done, competent mechanics, friendly atmosphere, and prices affordable. Thanks Brad and crew!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/23/2017, 16:02 PM
Being new to the area, I gave them a try because of the close proximity to the Palm Bay Harris campus. I've used them several times for regular maintenance and a specific issue on both my vehicle and my wife's. I could not be more pleased with their work and I have been pleasantly surprised at the reasonable rates. They are always accommodating and unlike most shops they have never tried to recommend additional work that is not absolutely needed. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing any type of auto work. A Grateful Customer.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/25/2016, 11:07 AM
outstanding..............Brake lights says on, Brad and his employees fix it in about 5 min. I will not go to anyone else...........................................
on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/13/2016, 06:06 AM
I hate to even tell everyone about this place because the lines will get longer, but these guys are good! They are honest, knowledgable and have a great sense of humor. Every time I need help with my Envoy, they are always ready to assist. Thanks!
on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 16:05 PM
Mr. Brad thanks again for taking care of my sons KIA I know it's a piece of junk with almost 200.000 miles on it but still runs fine after your awesome work.I'll be bringing my car next for an alignment love you guys!!!
on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/01/2016, 16:03 PM
Brought my car in for an alignment but I needed a couple of bolts put in and I only had so much to spend brad worked with me on the cost and fixed everything for me!!! Great place
on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/08/2015, 10:12 AM
Not sure what happened here. All I heard was good things. I needed 4 new tires..Dropped the car off went home got a call thinking it was ready and was told they received the wrong size tires. That was a Friday I was told they could do it Monday and have it ready by noon...I was also told they would pick my car up from my work on there way into work I didn't need to drop it off. Here it is 2 days later not even a phone seems like an epic fail to me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.