BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Brad’s Auto Service

4.8
13 reviews
(Towing)
 2520 Palm Bay Rd NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(321) 723-4034

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Aug 30, 2017
Absolutely the best place for car repair. Great people, great prices, honest and friendly!! Highly recommend. more »
5on BirdEye, Aug 08, 2017
Brad's is a fine place to have auto service done, competent mechanics, friendly atmosphere, and prices affordable. Thanks Brad and crew! more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 23, 2017
Being new to the area, I gave them a try because of the close proximity to the Palm Bay Harris campus. I've used them several times for regular maintenance and a specific issue on both my vehicle and my wife's. I could not be more pleased with their work and I have been pleasantly surprised at the reasonable rates. They are always accommodating and unlike most shops they have never tried to recommend additional work that is not absolutely needed. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing any type of auto work. A Grateful Customer. more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 25, 2016
outstanding..............Brake lights says on, Brad and his employees fix it in about 5 min. I will not go to anyone else........................................... more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 13, 2016
I hate to even tell everyone about this place because the lines will get longer, but these guys are good! They are honest, knowledgable and have a great sense of humor. Every time I need help with my Envoy, they are always ready to assist. Thanks! more »
5on BirdEye, May 17, 2016
Mr. Brad thanks again for taking care of my sons KIA I know it's a piece of junk with almost 200.000 miles on it but still runs fine after your awesome work.I'll be bringing my car next for an alignment love you guys!!! more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 01, 2016
Brought my car in for an alignment but I needed a couple of bolts put in and I only had so much to spend brad worked with me on the cost and fixed everything for me!!! Great place more »
3on BirdEye, Dec 08, 2015
Not sure what happened here. All I heard was good things. I needed 4 new tires..Dropped the car off went home got a call thinking it was ready and was told they received the wrong size tires. That was a Friday I was told they could do it Monday and have it ready by noon...I was also told they would pick my car up from my work on there way into work I didn't need to drop it off. Here it is 2 days later not even a phone seems like an epic fail to me. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 10, 2015
Brad and his staff do great work. After seeing all the positive reviews, I knew my car would be in good hands. They like to take their time and do things right the first time. I would highly recommend this establishment for any of your car needs. Thank you for your honest and excellent service. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 13, 2015
After a week looking for a trustworthy mechanic to replace my front wheel bearing, I came upon a highly-rated and recommended shop. The vibes were not good with the previous ones I inquired with, and the same week I brought in my vehicle into Brad's Auto Service for what was a quick and good-job repair! Brad even discounted the labor fee (perhaps because I was a first-time customer, or perhaps because this is how they consistently esteem their customers). I was happy with the result, no more noisy, humming car on the road. I can actually now hear my radio without blasting it full volume! This was a repair job that I've put on hold for a long time, but when I finally decided to have it fixed, I know I came to the right place. Won't hesitate to have future repairs done there and will recommend this place to others. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 09, 2015
I have to say I don't trust many mechanics. A month ago My brother referraled me to Brad's Auto service when he(my brother) couldnt put in my new fuel pump for me lol. So I drove over to Brads with a fuel pump half way installed, him & his crew members put it in for me in less then 20mins with no issue. Recently(a month ago) getting a oil changle else where and was told I needed work done on my 2008 Nissan Altima it had been driving bumpy, swaying side to side, rough, & now over heating. Turns to find out I need a new Radiator, Front left inner steering, Front CV axle, & a alignment. Brads auto shop got it done within the first 24hrs, and I can't thank him & his crew members enough. My car is driving better then before smooth, in center lane, no more over heating, ac blowing colder then before, & most importantly I feel comfortable and safe. Very affordable as well, I highly recommend Brads Auto Service to anyone looking for helpful, fast, and reliable service. You guys are the best I can't stress that enough!! Thank you ounce again, you guys have a good day & try not to work to hard :). more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 09, 2014
Brad's automotive is the only place i trust to work on my car.
they have been honest, friendly, affordable and always willing to
do the best for me.
I can say that I recommend B
rad's without any hesitation, I
have recommended them knowing that they will do the best they can for
everyone and with honesty. This is the most important thing to me, that they are very honest and will tell you...
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Oct 11, 2013
I have been going to Brad's Auto for 18 years. Brad is honest, fair, and extremely competent. His prices are reasonable. In addition, his shop is very, very clean. His mechanic techs are also clean and experienced. They explain everything that needs to be done, and then they do it perfectly. They are friendly and accessible, which makes the customer feel at ease and confident in the work being performed. It is a friendly and pleasant place to do business. I have an old Mercedes, and an old Grand Marquis, and Brad's keeps my cars in excellent mechanical condition!!!!! Thank you Brad and employees. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2520 Palm Bay Rd NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905
Towing
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
K & N Filtersmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  12
4  
3  1
2  
1  
4.8
13 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence