Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brad Henry Goodman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
8 reviews
|Surgeons|Savannah, GA 31406

505 Eisenhower Dr, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 354-6190

https://coastalallergy.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

4700 Waters Ave

(912) 350-8180

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

455 S Main St #102

(912) 876-5505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4750 Waters Ave # 307

(912) 350-7914
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

3710 Waters Ave

(912) 777-5490

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

143 Canal St

(912) 748-4527
About

Goodman Brad H. MD is located at 505 Eisenhower Dr, Savannah, GA. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Power on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/25/2020, 05:00 AM
Worst bedside manner I have ever encountered from a Doctor! Extremely rude and talked down to me as if I was a child for just coming to seek help with an allergy. If I could give negative stars I would. I would not under any circumstances recommend this guy to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 07:13 AM
Awful bedside manners. Not sure what he’s bitter about, but this man needs a vacation. I gave him a second shot, but definitely won’t be returning.
Respond to negative reviews
Julie H on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:36 AM
I have been patient at Coastal Allergy for several years. Their office is one of the most efficiently run offices I've been to. The wait time for appointments is minimal, I mean approximately 15 mins or less. I've been to other offices, including my primary care & have waited at least an hour or more. The doctors & staff are helpful & knowledgable & always willing to go the extra mile. They are the best of the best!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kristi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:04 AM
Great doctor! Very pleasant!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 00:30 AM
My visit was a waste of time. I have had hive-type skin issues and my blood tests still indicate I am having an allergic reaction to something. By the time I got an available appointment, the hives were mostly gone. I had another area of hives show up that evening. Dr. Goodman basically told me he could not be certain what was causing the problem and he recommended no further treatment or next steps. My time there was spent mostly giving them my medical history for their patient portal.
Respond to negative reviews
Jackie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:05 AM
My doctor recommend Dr. Goodman and I'm glad she did. I had an allergic reaction to shellfish and needed help - the appointment was set up for that same week. I found that Dr. Goodman took the time to get to know me and treat the true trigger to my reaction. And then made sure I could afford the medication needed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.