Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Braces By Bird

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
166 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28277

16614 Riverstone Way, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 544-5001

https://bracesbybird.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(337) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1877) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(612) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(102) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
5.0
(96) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
About

We provide our patients with the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal yet professional setting. Improving patients' smiles and boosting their self-image is one of our highest concerns. We are devoted to building relationships and smiles that last a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
166 reviews
5154
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KT on Superpages

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:31 AM
We have loved Both going to Dr. Bird as a Pediatric dentist and as an orthodontist, she’s always been very knowledgeable and kind; also her offices are very well run. Both my 8 yr old son and my 12 yr old daughter have had braces (my daughter was just recently started) & have had great experiences!
Alex G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 12:43 PM
This was a great experience. Staff is very friendly. My daughter was very comfortable with them.I highly recommend them.
ageyling on Superpages

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:50 AM
This a great practice. My daughter was very comfortable with the staff.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
zenologist on Superpages

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 14:09 PM
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Bird and her staff! This office is warm and friendly, staffed by real, caring people who always address any questions or concerns. Dr. Bird has always been available when we needed to see her. Over the past 4 years, each and every visit has been a pleasant experience, and the results for both of our daughters has been great... beautiful smiles! Thank you, Dr. Bird!
Lori M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 06:50 AM
Have been seeing Dr. Bird since we moved Ron charlotte 4 years ago. Both the ortho and pedo side are fantastic! Never have to wait and so so nice!!
darcibly on Superpages

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 23:53 PM
We have been loyal patients of Braces by Bird for a few years and would highly recommend them to anyone. I am grateful to know that all three of my girls are in great hands. Dr. Bird and the staff have the best interest of their patients in mind. They are friendly, thorough and trustworthy. No complaints!
Darci B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 15:02 PM
We have been loyal patients of Braces by Bird for a few years and would highly recommend them to anyone. I am grateful to know that all three of my girls are in great hands. Dr. Bird and the staff have the best interest of their patients in mind. They are friendly, thorough and trustworthy. No complaints!
marzmomof1 on Superpages

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 14:28 PM
Bird Dentistry is top notch. Their staff is caring, compassionate and professional. Dr Bird is amazing. If you are looking for a dentist or orthodontist, you should check them out!
alexis.evans84 on Superpages

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 19:11 PM
I love the team at Braces by Bird!!! They have been phenomenal in treating both of my daughter's and they have even worked with me on the payment of my oldest daughters' braces. They are very informative and speak to the kids as well as the parents and answer any questions that either one may have!!! That was the entire reason I selected them to begin with because they answered both of my daughter's questions thoroughly. I love the text and email reminders that are sent. My girls actually enjoy going to the orthodontist because it is fun for them instead of just another appointment. I will most certainly recommend Braces by Bird to all of my friends and family!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.