Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
36 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93309

600 Coffee Rd #W, Ste S, Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 835-8120

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Bra Shoppe is located at 600 Coffee Rd, Bakersfield, CA. This location is in the Stockdale Greens neighborhood. This business specializes in Lingerie.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
36 reviews
528
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
  • 27 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/24/2009, 15:13 PM
Bra Experts
If you have seen Oprah's famous "Bra" show you know how important it is to have a proper bra fitting. Well the staff at the Bra Shoppe are more than willing to size you and find the bra that you need. I would recommend them to anyone.
M. W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/24/2009, 13:49 PM
Specialty Bra Store
This place has all of the bras you want! They have friendly staff who are good at helping you determine your correct measurements and fit. They have everyday, bridal, nursing, sports, special needs, strapless, sports, maternity, and custom mastectomy bras. They also have lingerie, body shapers undergarments, and bra-sized swimwear. Popular brands that they carry include Chentelle, Wacoal, Goddess, Fantasie, Freya, Dominique, Carnival, and NuBra. Check out what a difference a good fitting bra means!
micaela N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/01/2009, 17:49 PM
Bra Shoppe is a gift from heaven for big cup size
love this place so far have bought more than 3 bras here and i really love them , i feel comfortable here , because i know no one will say' sorry not in you size''
Keep up the good works
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kristin B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/29/2006, 03:27 AM
Best around
I have been visiting The Bra Shoppe for almost 10 years now, which says a lot because I'm only 25. They have the best, personalized service. The prices are great for the product you receive. I now live out of town and continue to visit the ladies at The Bra Shoppe!
Krista D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/15/2005, 10:31 AM
custom
What girl wouldnt love a custom bra?! This is a really cool shop. I now hate buying my bras from any other retail store. The ladies in here pay special attention to all of their customers.
Kathy B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/07/2005, 18:44 PM
one of the best
There are not too many shops around that I know of that will custom make a bra for you. All you have to do is tell them exactly what you are looking for and they do amazing work in here. I have been here several times and I cannot say enough good things about this place. It is very cool looking and the customer service is by far some of the best around.
Heather M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/28/2005, 17:29 PM
bra shop
Wow all I can say is this place is amazing. They do custom bras for anyone. The service in here is the best, they pay special attention to all of their customer and make you feel like you are important. I love shopping in here.
Tami H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/25/2005, 06:42 AM
amazing
This bra shop was amazing. I went there yesterday for the 1st time and was treated like a queen. The owner of the shop gives you personal attention and is just a joy to work with. She helped me immensly with what I needed and the prices were great too! I will be back for sure!!
wes h. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/23/2005, 09:52 AM
The best
I absolutley can't say enough about this store. It is the only custom bra shop I know of so really can't compare but they are awesome! Not only do they have a great selection of hard to find and fit but custom make bra wear also! Fitting is a breeze there but be prepared to pay out the nose if you are used to Wal Mart prices!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.