Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bozarth Chevrolet

Claimed
4.5
1203 reviews
|Automotive|Lone Tree, CO 80124

8351 Parkway Dr, Lone Tree, CO 80124

(720) 773-6699

https://www.edbozarthparkmeadow.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6151 N Academy Blvd

(719) 593-9099

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700
5.0
(13) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Wash

1045 W 45th Ave

(303) 308-8080
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
About

Bozarth Chevrolet is your award-winning, family-owned and operated dealership serving Lone Tree and the greater Denver area. We have many vehicles from pickup trucks, SUVs, cars, and even fully-electric vehicles. We service all makes and models from basic maintenance to larger repairs. We also are your one-stop shop for all GM related parts, even if we have to find it for you and order it in! At Bozarth Chevrolet, we feel the value of earning the customer's trust before expecting it. We will do whatever it takes to make your experience exactly what you expect. We are proud to serve Lone Tree, Park Meadow, and the greater Denver Colorado area. Please let us know how you can be more comfortabl

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,203 reviews
5946
  
484
  
330
  
236
  
188
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AlexPH review for Bozarth Chevrolet
AlexPH on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/06/2011, 10:01 AM
Joe Madesian is a giant A$$hole – Joe Madesian is the biggest piece of sh*t, white trash, a$$hole i've ever met. i think he's in his 40s yet he acts like a 12 year old. congratulations joe, you have really accomplished a lot in your pathetic life you fricking douchebag. i would NEVER buy/lease/trade-in a car to any dealership he was associated with. in fact, any dealership i walk into in the future, my first question will be "Does Joe Madesian work here?" and if the answer is yes, i will walk out as fast as possible and i suggest everyone else does the same.
Colorado native review for Bozarth Chevrolet
Colorado native on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/23/2011, 00:32 AM
Love the superb treatment – I loved the superb treatment I received from Jill and Ed Bozarth Chevrolet in connection with the purchase of my 2007 Chevy Trailblazer LT. I don't think I have ever been treated better in connection with a major purchase. First, you immediately responded to my Internet inquiry for a price quote, calling and then faxing information on two vehicles. After I decided to purchase, you really went beyond the call of duty doing things like bringing the paperwork to my house when I needed to go home to tend to a sick dog and also had become very tired in the early evening and did not feel up to driving back to the dealership to finish the transaction. Although my new vehicle was shining like a diamond when I arrived at Ed Bozarth to take delivery, you went so far as to clean off a few tiny dirt spots and place all my personal items inside the new vehicle where they belonged before I took delivery. You patiently and carefully explained all the vehicle's functions. You even answered your cell phone on your day off to help me with questions on the vehicle settings. You arranged to have the sealant put on the Trailblazer before I took delivery so I wouldn't have to bring the vehicle back so soon considering my dog's sickness. Your care and attention to detail was just amazing! I could go on and on but it would be a very long list. I hope GM, Chevrolet and Ed Bozarth dealership realize what a tremendous asset you are to them.
kylecutliff review for Bozarth Chevrolet
kylecutliff on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/18/2011, 05:39 AM
I loved the superb treatment I received from Jill and Ed Bozarth Chevrolet in connection with the purchase of my 2007 Chevy Trailblazer LT. I don't think I have ever been treated better in connection with a major purchase. First, you immediately responded to my Internet inquiry for a price quote, calling and then faxing information on two vehicles. After I decided to purchase, you really went beyond the call of duty doing things like bringing the paperwork to my house when I needed to go home to tend to a sick dog and also had become very tired in the early evening and did not feel up to driving back to the dealership to finish the transaction. Although my new vehicle was shining like a diamond when I arrived at Ed Bozarth to take delivery, you went so far as to clean off a few tiny dirt spots and place all my personal items inside the new vehicle where they belonged before I took delivery. You patiently and carefully explained all the vehicle's functions. You even answered your cell phone on your day off to help me with questions on the vehicle settings. You arranged to have the sealant put on the Trailblazer before I took delivery so I wouldn't have to bring the vehicle back so soon considering my dog's sickness. Your care and attention to detail was just amazing! I could go on and on but it would be a very long list. I hope GM, Chevrolet and Ed Bozarth dealership realize what a tremendous asset you are to them.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
adobie review for Bozarth Chevrolet
adobie on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/02/2010, 04:55 AM
Bought a car from you guys today. Edward was my sales associate. Great pitch on prices, value and availability. He was very attentive to my needs. Even after a situation after the sale, he still is attentive. Two follow up phone calls. Just can’t believe the service! Joe the closer, explained all my options on the screen before he printed them. I spent 20 minutes browsing, 20 minutes on the work sheets, 20 minutes on the closing, and upon getting up from my chair, my car was ready. Edward agreed to drive the car home and I brought him back in my old one, which I decided to keep. Total time from contact to good-bye: One hour and ten minutes. Basically it was Look, Deal, Done! You guys are unbeatable. Thank you Edward and Thank you Ed Bozarth!!!
donettageneral review for Bozarth Chevrolet
donettageneral on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/01/2010, 10:51 AM
Fine job – We want to inform you of the fine job that your salesman, Todd, did as we searched for the right vehicle to buy. He listened carefully as we stated our desires and went out of his way to give us his full attention until this was met. We were impressed with his friendliness, knowledge of the product, and a genuine desire to help us to the fullest. We bought our 2003 Tahoe from him after long and fair negotiations. We will be glad to send our friends and family to him for further business at your dealership. Thank you for hiring such fine men as Todd. He represents your company well.
madisonsundman review for Bozarth Chevrolet
madisonsundman on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/20/2010, 03:06 AM
We purchased used 2006 Cobalt for our graduate son last night with the assistance of Jeff Reimers. Jeff was a true pleasure to work with. His professional appearance, manners and personality will have us coming back to your dealership. Even though we arrived late in the evening and were casual lookers for the car, Jeff Reimers, Joe Madesian and Keith Ewing didn’t hesitate to stay late and help us through to the final paper work. We have dealt with the personnel of other dealerships over many years. Jeff made this visit to your dealership a true pleasure. We are sure that he will go far with your organization. He is a good man!
gordita11 review for Bozarth Chevrolet
gordita11 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/06/2010, 10:17 AM
Look forward to coming back – I want to thank you and your staff for a great experience in purchasing our new vehicle this week. Because Peter and especially the time and energy and diligence of Todd it was one of the best experiences we've had in purchasing vehicles. We look forward to coming back to Ed Bozarth for our future vehicles.
pompom1028 review for Bozarth Chevrolet
pompom1028 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/13/2010, 09:08 AM
Amazing! – I loved the superb treatment I received from Jill and Ed Bozarth Chevrolet in connection with the purchase of my 2007 Chevy Trailblazer LT. I don't think I have ever been treated better in connection with a major purchase. First, you immediately responded to my Internet inquiry for a price quote, calling and then faxing information on two vehicles. After I decided to purchase, you really went beyond the call of duty doing things like bringing the paperwork to my house when I needed to go home to tend to a sick dog and also had become very tired in the early evening and did not feel up to driving back to the dealership to finish the transaction. Although my new vehicle was shining like a diamond when I arrived at Ed Bozarth to take delivery, you went so far as to clean off a few tiny dirt spots and place all my personal items inside the new vehicle where they belonged before I took delivery. You patiently and carefully explained all the vehicle's functions. You even answered your cell phone on your day off to help me with questions on the vehicle settings. You arranged to have the sealant put on the Trailblazer before I took delivery so I wouldn't have to bring the vehicle back so soon considering my dog's sickness. Your care and attention to detail was just amazing! I could go on and on but it would be a very long list. I hope GM, Chevrolet and Ed Bozarth dealership realize what a tremendous asset you are to them.
MrsCoffee review for Bozarth Chevrolet
MrsCoffee on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/02/2010, 06:28 AM
My wife and I... – ...recently purchased a 2007 Suburban from your dealership. I thought I better mention the circumstances of the purchase. Needless to say we were pleased with the eventual outcome of our purchase. We special ordered a red Suburban in early March. About three weeks later we were informed by our salesmen, Fausto Ramierz and sales manager Joe Madesian, that General Motors stopped its production of red Suburban's for the 2007 model year. We were disappointed that it took three weeks to let us know of the circumstances. Both Fausto and Joe were very apologetic and said they should have caught this earlier. A couple of other car dealerships said the constraint was off and they would order the car. Joe told me that just was not true and they were not being honest with us. The other dealerships could not come through. He was right. Joe then went out of his way to see if he could locate a red Suburban with the type of interior that we wanted. He was able to find a car that was better than the one we ordered and had it at the dealership within a couple of days. It turns out that our purchase was faster than the delivery of the special order. I wanted to let you know that I was pleased with Joe and Fausto's honesty and integrity in handling this matter. This is the third vehicle we have purchased at your dealership. We will continue to do so. Please extend our sincere appreciation to Fausto Ramierz and Joe Madesian for their out of he ordinary efforts on our behalf.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.