Logo White
Watch Demo

Boyd Contreras

Own this business?
4.9
303 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|San Diego, KY 92101

402 W Broadway, Ste 1200, San Diego, KY 92101

(619) 238-0616

https://www.contreraslawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

6105 Blue Stone Rd # A

(770) 395-9147

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1023 W Market St

(919) 934-4000
5.0
(3) · Legal

2102 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(540) 254-0741

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

13919 SW Bayshore Dr

(231) 421-6577
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 East Fifth Avenue

(630) 428-3300
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

1445 Lincoln Way

(530) 823-3501

7 people are looking at this business

About

In the course of a lifetime, nearly everyone, at some point, needs legal assistance. Perhaps you're opening a new business, facing litigation in an existing one, or considering bankruptcy; or you may need help with a family-related matter, such as an adoption, separation, divorce, or custody matter.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
303 reviews
5290
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.8Google
  • 148 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Guerrero on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 10:51 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable staff! Such an excellent firm. I couldn’t be happier, I was recommended by a friend and I I’ll be coming back if needed.
Yolanda Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 09:46 AM
I definitely recommend attorney Gisela Acevedo and Contreras Law Firm. I have been grateful for all their work and ability to communicate with me in a timely manner. Thank your for being so patient and understanding during very difficult times. I continue to recommend this law firm to family and friends because I know they will be taken care of in a professional manner.
Nick B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 07:32 AM
Contreras Law is full of top tier talent. Renee is one of them. It really makes a difference when you really feel your attorney genuinely cares and is 100% vested in the best possible outcome for you. Thank you for everything Renee, you are truly the best!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Saul Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 04:21 AM
Toda el personnel es muy atento y definitivamente demuestran su esfuerzo en cada caso que tienen. Sus estrategias son muy eficaz y directas. Recomiendo si alguien esta en busca de un buen abogado
Vanessa Rosa on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 02:33 AM
Gisela was very helpful with all the paperwork that needed to be filed for my claim. She came highly recommended from a few friends of mine as well the Contreras firm had such great reviews. When I contacted Giselle she was more than happy to help me with my claim and I didn't even break a sweat. I had no idea where to begin with my situation that I am so grateful for her assistance. THANK YOU!
Jessica Macias on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:36 AM
Great law firm! Very attentive and caring. They definitely went above and beyond for me. I would recommend them to anyone!
Debra Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:26 AM
Very happy with results. Will come back in the future if needed.
Nick B on Foursquare

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:21 AM
Contreras Law is full of top tier talent. Renee is one of them. It really makes a difference when you really feel your attorney genuinely cares and is 100% vested in the best possible outcome for you.
Lucia Martinez Madrigal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 12:42 PM
Definitely recommend! They are customer driven and are very attentive. You can see how they have interest in their clients and want the best for them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.