Logo White
Watch Demo

Boyd Contreras

Own this business?
4.9
303 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, KY 92101

402 W Broadway, Ste 1200, San Diego, KY 92101

(619) 238-0616

https://www.contreraslawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

6105 Blue Stone Rd # A

(770) 395-9147
5.0
(1) · Legal

1023 W Market St

(919) 934-4000
5.0
(3) · Legal

2102 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(540) 254-0741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

13919 SW Bayshore Dr

(231) 421-6577
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 East Fifth Avenue

(630) 428-3300
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

1445 Lincoln Way

(530) 823-3501
About

In the course of a lifetime, nearly everyone, at some point, needs legal assistance. Perhaps you're opening a new business, facing litigation in an existing one, or considering bankruptcy; or you may need help with a family-related matter, such as an adoption, separation, divorce, or custody matter.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
303 reviews
5290
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.8Google
  • 148 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 03:27 AM
If you’re looking for an attorney, scratch that, a firm that looks out for you, that works as a team on your case, that treats you like family I have to say I don’t think any other team could make you feel the way they treated me. I have to be honest, they make you feel important, like your case is first priority. They’re always available and able to answer any questions, you’ll never feel ignored or pushed aside… thank you Contreras law!
Isi Robledo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 08:26 AM
Best decision i made with this firm to represent me , very satisfied with the results. There was a time when i didn't have any hope but with the help of this professional firm i was very happy with the outcome. 1000% recommended
Business Response:

Thank you for your comment! :)

Brenda Bibi Beltran on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:09 AM
My experience with Contreras Law Firm has been very positive. My attorney advocated for my family and represented us well. I cannot recommend Contreras Law Firm enough. They continue to support me with questions and provide assistance to finalize my case! Great team of skilled professionals!
Business Response:

Thanks Brenda for your review! :)

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Alex Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 08:43 AM
I found contreras law just by what google had offered when I searched for a lawyer that deals with family law and bankruptcy, from the first time I called them and until now they have been more than helpful and they are the most patient understanding lawyers that I have ever dealt with! They have put up with me and my situation with the upmost professionalism, (this is what separated them from the others) compassion, and understanding. They have (in my eyes and opinion) gone and done way more than what is expected and the crazy part is we are only a quarter of the way done with what I hired them to do! I would and will recommend them to anyone asking! Great job contreras law!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Alex for your review! :)

Paul Arredondo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 04:25 AM
I highly recommend attorney Gisela Acevedo and Contreras Law. Gisela has a great attention to detail and always puts her clients first. If you have any family law needs, don’t hesitate to contact Gisela at Contreras Law.
Sarah Nicole Mariposa on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 10:01 AM
Contreras Law firm has been a breath of fresh air in such a difficult and stressful time. They kept me well informed throughout the process, were realistic and honest from the very beginning. Thanks I appreciate you all! I highly recommend them.
Dolores Contreras on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/07/2014, 14:20 PM
Team Contreras
Dolores Contreras on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/10/2014, 11:23 AM
We are dedicated to get results for our clients and have successfully concluded over 200 cases in the past five years.
Dolores Contreras on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/10/2014, 04:01 AM
Contreras Law Firm is a group of talented attorneys in San Diego handling bankruptcy, business, and family law.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.