Logo White
Watch Demo

Boyce, Leahy & Francescon, Lawyers

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Legal|Manassas, VA 20110

9300 Grant Ave #200, Ste 200, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 361-9090

http://www.wboycelaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Simon & Associates
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1111 16th St NW

(202) 429-0094
Mark G. Chalpin
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

116 Billingsgate Ln

(301) 990-4900
Herndon Law Firm
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1031 Sterling Rd

(703) 435-7330
James J Mccoart
5.0
(177) · Legal

9315 Center St #204

(703) 369-2734
Law Office of Donna L. Crary
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

14900 Sweitzer Ln #207

(443) 517-1118
Michael Stuart Blumenthal
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

8201 Corporate Dr

(301) 459-4442

About

The law practice helps clients in Manassas, Virginia and the surrounding areas with aggressive criminal defense for all types of criminal charges including drunk driving, traffic violations, drug charges and sex related crimes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvette DeVylder Luketic on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 05:11 AM
Mr. Leahy is a wonderful, kind lawyer who expertly assisted our daughter with some traffic violations. I highly recommend this law firm.
Michelle Hakenson on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 03:29 AM
Extremely professional, knowledgeable and well worth your time. Mr Francescon really thinks outside the box and exceeded my expectations with his vast knowledge of the law! I would definitely use this firm again if needed in the future and I highly recommend that you to do the same if necessary! Kudos again to this law firm and all the great services you continue to do!
Paola Canales on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 01:47 AM
Andrew Taylor was my court appointed laywer nothing but a blessing from God.. Mr. Taylor is amazing, wonderful, compassionate, dedicated, determined, and very passionate about his job.. He fought for me never feeding my lies nothing but the truth from him.. My case was on tv and I was facing many years.. Mr. Taylor and his staff treated me with dignity and respect.. I can't think of the woman who answered the phone but I do remember how respectful and willing to go above and beyond to help me and my family.. I highy recommend no it's a must to have Mr. Taylor to represent you in your case.. Thank you Mr.Taylor God bless you and your family
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ruth E. Aleman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 05:14 AM
I was charged with a very serious offense and the court appointed Mr. Taylor to represent me. He was awesome since day one. He explained everything to me very clearly in a way that I could understand it. He walked me through the whole process and was very patient. He made sure that I understood everything that was going on as well as my options. Loved Mr. Taylor and will definitely recommend to anyone. Ruth Hernandez.
Lynn Staffier on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2014, 04:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.