Logo White
Watch Demo

Boxwoods Gardens & Gifts Inc

Own this business?
4.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Atlanta, Georgia 30305

100 E Andrews Dr NW, Atlanta, Georgia 30305

(404) 233-3400

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you love a great mix of old and new decorative accessories, Boxwoods combines the two beautifully, all complimented by an amazing garden section. Voted one of the top 50 retailers in the U.S., Boxwoods has many unique vintage and antique pieces sourced from the best antique markets in Europe and throughout the U.S. Including the recently opened Home Entertainment Shop, Boxwoods offers over 7000 square feet of shopping delights featuring an eclectic mix of antique treasures, of-the-moment home accessories, affordable furniture, fine giftware, tantalizing tableware, stylish jewelry & handbags and an award winning plant department. Coupled with their incredible customer service and affordabl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
13 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathleen M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 03:51 AM
Beautiful store. Worth the experience of walking through even if you don't buy anything! All furniture and accessories capture the new/rustic feel. You can buy or order pricey plant arrangements or buy your own statement-piece planter and do it yourself.
mariebc on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/24/2013, 06:50 AM
What a friendly shop! Helpful sales people greet you when you come in and they have a wide variety of furniture, gifts, ladies' accessories, lamps, mirrors, and GORGEOUS plant arrangements at every price point. Now there is even a second Boxwoods across the street with everything you need to set a pretty table and entertain. What a difference from
B.D. Jeffries where I was never greeted, never offered help for 45 minutes! When I finally found a sales person, she acted like I was bothering her. Guess where I will shop!
Teresa H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/15/2011, 05:07 AM
BEST Antique/Accessory store in ATLANTA – I had heard about Boxwoods even before I moved here 2 yrs. ago. It is the most interesting, creative home accessory/antique store in ATL. I always take my out of town friends there first. One friend commented on how very friendly and helpful one of the sales persons was, and after she described her, I realized it was their BUYER! She is so incredibly nice, friendly and extremely helpful... and should be down on the floor more! Sorry, but the comment before it totally inaccurate... dont' take my word for it, just go and see for yourself!. I also do my own "plant arrangements." Very few of their plants varieties are sold at HD, and those are not as nic...  more>>
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
1753emory on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/11/2011, 11:13 AM
RUDE sales assosiates overpriced and nothing UNIQUE – DONT waste ur time what a sad disapointment ... overpriced products , rude sales assosiated and tacky gifts . Just a typical gift shop that never changes its products.. same thing every time i go in....which i dont think i will go n again... the owners need to shake things up there or Fire there BUYER.... its gone down WAY down... The plant selection is pretty good but you can find the same thing at homedepot or Pikes..... total SNOB shop!!! If you have money to throw away find a charity ......... DONT give this shop ur hard erned MONEY
atlconsumer on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/06/2011, 06:19 AM
buyer beware on potted arrangements – took in my own container from a previous arrangement made by boxwoods and ask for something inexpensive for kitchen counter. 70.00 dollars later I came home with nothing spectacular--yes in my own container-- plants in arrangement could have easily been found at home depot. Even emailed photo to the email address I was given when I called. No response. Yes they make beautiful arrangements and I would have loved to left mine there and taken a pre-made one home for less
JenNic on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/06/2010, 03:14 AM
Highly Recommend – Wonderful place. Not sure where that last reviewer went, but it couldn't have been Boxwoods! :) If you are looking for home accessories......this is the place. I could spend hours there. Great selection of gifts, furniture (and even plants!). Whenever I have company in town, it's the first place I take them and it's always a big hit.
jan R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/11/2010, 04:44 AM
Jan
Tired and repetitive merchandise, the jewelry and hand bags and women's jackets very dated, looks like a consignment store...Don't waste your time and money entering this "buckhead over priced gift store"
Respond to negative reviews
Jody P on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/10/2010, 08:23 AM
Boxwoods – A store that used to be great, with unique gifts..now has tacky jewelry and clothes, which would look better in a consignment store. See the same old gifts over and over..don't go here ...nothing unique to find. Save your money
Carole B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/14/2008, 14:48 PM
Boxwoods Gardens & Gifts Inc
Great place for plants for your home and garden and for plants for gifts. They will make you an arrangement that you will be proud to give as a gift. And they have other types of gift items as well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.