Logo White
Watch Demo

Bowles Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Legal|Albuquerque, NM 87102

500 Marquette Avenue Northwest, Ste 1060, Albuquerque, NM 87102

(505) 217-2680

https://bowleslawfirm.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Jason specializes in federal criminal defense, white collar and tax, plaintiffs personal injury, wrongful death and medical malpractice, business and will and trust litigation, civil rights, election campaign and political law. He handles cases in New Mexico and Texas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Bowles on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 15:19 PM
Award Banner
Maria G. Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 02:01 AM
Jason and Nancy, thank you so much! The other party involved hasn’t contacted us since, which is what we were hoping for.
Vicky Vittitoe Keith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 06:33 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Diliji Mind on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 12:06 PM
I want to take a moment to personally recognize a brother, and professional warrior, Jason Bowels. His office recently assisted a friend and brother of mine with an issue that needed delicate attention. His staff are polite, courteous, and professional individuals that pay attention to detail and kept us in the loop of the progressions as they transpired. In todays marketplace there are so few true professionals that really care about their clients. Most attorneys are just money hungry and egotistical. I’m blessed that I know a small handful of attorneys that aren’t like this, and Jason is one of them. Jason really shines in that he actually cares for his clientele, he makes creating social ...  more>>
Bradley Ahrensfield on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 08:42 AM
If you need legal help or advice, Bowles Law Firm should be your first call. They made me feel like it was an extension of my family. Jason is a compassionate and highly experienced Attorney, he listened to my side, answered my questions, and gave me sound legal advice. When the time came, he became my voice in court and the rock I could put my back against. Bowles Law Firm is second to none.
Daniel Brock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:54 AM
Derrick Montoya on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2017, 06:14 AM
I highly recommend Jason and his team. I was facing three felony charges. Jason ate the prosecutors and the guy pressing charges against me alive. He brought out all the lies they used against me! Not Guilty on all 3 charges!!! Jason is Bold and will represent you with pride this guy is truely gifted!!!
Summer Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 07:46 AM
Jean Rutledge on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2015, 15:06 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.