Logo White
Watch Demo

Bowditch Ford

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Automotive|Newport News, VA 23601

11076 Warwick Blvd, Newport News, VA 23601

(757) 595-2210

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Proffitt on Facebook

6 months ago

06/11/2019, 08:48 AM
Ask for Barbie Bartron if you want the BEST customer service! Very helpful from start to finish!
Robert Boggs on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 06:54 AM
They did a good job
Nikki Kuhn on Facebook

9 months ago

03/27/2019, 09:57 AM
Earl was so helpful and friendly. Everyone here is. Was in and out quickly and there were no hidden fees.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Charles Diakonos Shank on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 13:35 PM
Stopped in for an unscheduled motorcycle inspection and the pulled me right in. Best of all they would not let me pay for it. Amazed, I said thank you and enjoyed my Saturday in the wind. What a pleasant surprise.
Steve Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 05:25 AM
I took my truck here today for an oil change. I've been concerned with a tapping noise coming from the right side of my engine, thinking I'm going to be replacing a motor soon. I spoke with a couple of technicians, who after a series of questions back-and-forth suggested that if I recently changed the spark plugs to check them for tightness. They nailed it! Number for spark plug was only about half tight, I tightened it up and it runs like a new motor! I Highly recommend these guys to anyone, especially with a Ford!! Did I mention a free state inspection was done as well with my oil change?!
Nicole L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/08/2014, 03:33 AM
My service advisor, Corey was excellent. He was very outgoing and entergetic. He kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. I was actually involved in an accident with my mustang yesterday and I took it to him to look at for me before dropping it off at his dealerships body shop.
-Kathleen R. (Ford Customer Viewpoint Survey)
Nicole L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/08/2014, 01:55 AM
New BFF
I was extremely happy with the purchase of my vehicle I fill out my application online on a Tuesday and that Thursday I was called by Bowditch to come and take ownership of my "NEW BFF (Burgandy Ford Focus)" I was so nervous I didnt even realize I was actually signing my paperwork for my new car. I will and have told friends and family about my experience with Bowditch Ford..I am a happy Ford owner!! Oh I can't forget the sales staff "Ms Susie" she worked so hard for me and made the experience less stressful.
Guy Cash on Foursquare

5 years ago

11/22/2014, 01:02 AM
Great car dealers. Talk to Bill he is the best. We bought our Raptor from him got the best deal. All the staff is wonderful. Thanks Casey your team is great.
Will McGinnis on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 11:25 AM
Comfy waiting room!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.